Afghanistan vs India Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, AFG vs IND

Where to Watch Afghanistan vs India T20 World Cup 2021 Match 33 Live Telecast, AFG vs IND 2021 Live Streaming

The 33rd match of the T20 World Cup 2021 between Afghanistan and India is to be played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. DD Sports telecast Afghanistan vs India T20 World Cup 2021 Match 33 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Afghanistan vs India live cricket match today.

Disney+ Hotstar and YuppTV broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament. Moby TV and RTA Sports to broadcast the live coverage of AFG vs IND T20 WC 2021 Match 33 live streaming in Afghanistan. Furthermore, Fox Sports and Foxtel are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free in Australia.

Astro Cricket is the official digital media partner of the tournament and will broadcast the match live in Malaysia and Singapore. While, in Hong Kong, Star Cricket is the official broadcasting TV Channel. Etisalat is the official telecasting partner of the Twenty20 World Cup and will telecast all the T20I matches of the tournament in the UAE.


Table of Content 

  1. Match Details 
  2. Teams and Squads
  3. Live Score


Match Details
  • Match 33: India vs Afghanistan, IND vs AFG
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Super 12
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 3, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 3:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server



Teams and Squads


New Zealand Squad: Kyle Jamieson, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Tim Seifert (wk), Martin Guptill, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Mitchell Santner, Mark Chapman, Tim Southee, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson.


Scotland Squad: Oli Hairs, Michael Leask, Safyaan Sharif, Alasdair Evans, Josh Davey, Matthew Cross (wk), Craig Wallace (wk), Dylan Budge, Mark Watt, Hamza Tahir, Chris Sole, Brad Wheal, Calum Macleod, Kyle Coetzer (captain), George Munsey, Richard Berrington (Vice-Captain), Chris Greaves.



Live Score:


Afghanistan: 00/0 (20 Overs)

India: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Stage: Super 12

Group: B

Match Result: N/A