Afghanistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2021, AFG vs NZ Live Telecast

Where to Watch Afghanistan vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Match 40 Live Telecast, AFG vs NZ 2021 Live Streaming

The 40th match of the T20 World Cup 2021 between Afghanistan and New Zealand is to be played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST. RTA Sports and Moby TV telecast Afghanistan vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Match 40 Live Streaming in Afghanistan. YuppTV and Sling TV purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the New Zealand vs Afghanistan live cricket match today.

Willow TV and Willow Xtra to broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament. Sky Sports NZ and Spark Sports to broadcast the live coverage of AFG vs NZ T20 WC 2021 Match 40 live streaming in New Zealand. Furthermore, Star Sports Network is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free in India.

Afghanistan and New Zealand to face each other for the first time in the T20 international match. All eyes are on this match as this will decide which team is going to reach the semi-finals. If Afghanistan wins with a bare margin India is likely to reach the Semi-finals. If New Zealand wins the match the hopes of India and Afghanistan will be demolished to reach the semis of the T20 World Cup 2021.


Match Details

  • Match 40: New Zealand vs Afghanistan, NZ vs AFG
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Super 12
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 7, 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 3:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


New Zealand Squad: Ish Sodhi, Kyle Jamieson, Devon Conway, Todd Astle, Glenn Phillips, Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, Martin Guptill, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Trent Boult.


Afghanistan Squad: Rashid Khan, Qais Ahmed, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Gulbadin Naib, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Hamid Hassan, Mohammad Nabi, Naveen ul Ha, Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Shahzad, Asghar Afghan, Karim Janat, Dawlat Zadran, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Shapoor Zadran, Usman Ghani.



Live Score:

Afghanistan: 00/0 (20 Overs)

New Zealand: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Stage: Super 12

Group: B

Match Result: N/A