AUS vs WI 5th T20 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels 2021

Where to Watch West Indies vs Australia 5th T20 Live Streaming, AUS vs WI 2021

Star Sports to broadcast the live coverage of 5th and the last T20 international between West Indies vs Australia 2021 Live Streaming in India. Australia and West Indies are set to play the final T20I of the series at Daren Sammy International Cricket Stadium. Willow TV telecast AUS vs WI 5th T20 Live Streaming 2021 in the USA. Sky Sports offers live streaming in the United Kingdom.

SuperSport is the official TV channel to stream the final T20I between Australia and West Indies in South Africa and its subcontinent. Cricket fans in Australia can stream the match live on Fox Sports. Flow Sports is the official media partner of Australia vs West Indies 2021 series.


WI vs AUS Match Details
  • Match: AUS vs WI, 5th T20
  • Event: Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
  • Date and Time: Friday, July 16, 11:30 PM GMT/5 AM IST (4:30 PST)
  • Venue: Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia


West Indies vs Australia T20 Live Telecast and Broadcasting TV Channels, WI vs AUS 2021

India: FanCode

South Africa: SuperSport

Caribbean: Flow Sports

Australia: Fox Sports

USA: Willow TV

New Zealand: Sky Sport

The UK: BT Sport


Click Below to watch Australia vs West Indies Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming


Live Score: 


Match Preview:

West Indies and Australia are set to play the final T20I match of the series. West Indies is leading the series by 3-1. In the fourth T20I match between AUS vs WI, Australia batting first posted a mammoth total of 189 runs in 20 overs. The Aussies batsman batted so well and it’s good to batsmen back in the form. West Indies also gave their full effort, but in the end, they have to face defeat. Australia beat West Indies in the 4th T20I by 4 runs.

West Indies needed 36 runs in 12 balls. Fabian Allan and Russell were on the crease. Fabian Allen hit four sixes in the 19th over of the match and took the remaining score to 11 runs on 6 balls. Fabian Allen got out at the last ball of 19th over which was the turning point for the host team. The last over was given to Mitchel Stark, Andrew Russell was on the crease but failed to score 11 runs on 6 balls. The first five balls of the over gone for no rune as Russell was confident that he can hit the ball for a six but fails to produce good shots. The last ball hit for a six but that was not enough for the West Indies to win the match.


Teams and Squads


West Indies 5th T20 Squad:
  • Chris Gayle (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Evin Lewis (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Lendl Simmons (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Shimron Hetmyer (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Andre Russell (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Dwayne Bravo (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Medium Bowler)
  • Fabian Allen (Right-Handed Batsman and Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Jason Holder (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Medium Fast Bowler)
  • Kieron Pollard (Captain and Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Medium Bowler)
  • Andre Fletcher (Wicket-Keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Nicholas Pooran (Wicket-keeper and Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Akeal Hosein (Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Fidel Edwards (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Hayden Walsh Jr. (Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Kevin Sinclair (Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler)
  • Obed McCoy (Left-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Oshane Thomas (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Sheldon Cottrell (Left-arm Fast Medium Bowler)


Australia 5th T20 Squad
  • Aaron Finch (Captain and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Ashton Turner Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Ben McDermott (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Ashton Agar (Left-Handed Batsman and Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Dan Christian (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Mitchell Marsh (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Medium Bowler)
  • Moises Henriques (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Alex Carey (Wicket-keeper and Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Josh Philippe (Wicket-Keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Matthew Wade (Wicket-keeper and Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Adam Zampa (Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Andrew Tye (Right-arm Medium Fast Bowler)
  • Jason Behrendorff (Left-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Josh Hazlewood (Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Mitchell Starc (Left-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Mitchell Swepson (Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Nathan Ellis (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Riley Meredith (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Tanveer Sangha (Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Wes Agar (Right-arm Fast Bowler)