Australia announces Squad for India tour 2020-21

Australia announces Squad for India tour 2020-21

Australia has announced a 16-member squad ahead of the Test series against India tour 2020-21. 5 new people have been called to the team. Among them is Will Pukowski. In addition, another young all-rounder Cameron Green is in this team. In India, Star Sports will broadcast India vs Australia 2020 Live Streaming, whereas in Australia Fox Sports acquires the rights to telecast the live coverage of Australia vs India 2020-21 Series.

Both of them have come to the discussion of the national team recently with their great performance in the Shepherd Shield. But the most talked-about is Will Pukowski. She recently set the record for the highest pairing in Sheffield Shield history with veteran Marcus Harris. Mitchell Swepson, Mitchell Nesser, and Shane Abbott have been named in the squad.

Also Read: Australia vs India 2020-21 Live Streaming and Broadcasting Channels 

Burns and Will Pukowski are both in Australia’s ‘A’ squad for the warm-up match against India. India is scheduled to play two warm-up matches against Australia ‘A’ before the main series.

Australia Squad: Shane Abbott, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazelwood, Travis Head, Marnus Labushan, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Nesser, Tim Payne (captain), James Pattinson, Will Mitchovich, Soczyk, Matthew Wade and David Warner.