Australia vs New Zealand Live Streaming, T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Telecast

Where to Watch Australia vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Telecast, AUS vs NZ 2021 Live Streaming

The 45th match of the T20 World Cup 2021 between New Zealand and Australia is to be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. SonyLiv Cricket telecast New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. DD Sports owned the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the AUS vs NZ live cricket match today.

Foxtel to broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament. Spark Spots and Sky Sports NZ to broadcast the live coverage of NZ vs AUS T20 World Cup 2021 Final live streaming in New Zealand. Furthermore, Kayo TV and Fox Sports Cricket are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free.


Match Details

  • Match 44: New Zealand vs Australia, NZ vs AUS
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Final
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 14, 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST



Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Australia and New Zealand will meet in the final of the T20 World Cup in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The match will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Sunday (November 14). The International Cricket Council (ICC) has finalized the names of the officials to secure the title.

Marais Erisman and Richard Kettlebro will be the on-field umpires for the final at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Besides, Nitin Menon will be the TV umpire, Kumar Dharmasena will be the fourth umpire and Ranjan Madugalle will be the match referee.

The ICC announced the names of the final match officials in a press release on Friday (November 12). Earlier, the names of the last two Messi-final officials were announced but the final match was left blank.

New Zealand reached the final by defeating England by 5 wickets in the first semi-final of the tournament on Wednesday (November 10). This is their first final confirmation in the T20 format.

Australia defeated Pakistan by 5 wickets in the second semi-final of the event on Thursday (November 11). They will play in the final after 11 consecutive years. New Zealand and Australia, who reached the final, have yet to win a T20 trophy. As a result, the cricket world is going to get a new champion in the T20 format.

The total prize money for the T20 World Cup this time is 58 lakh US dollars. In which the team that wins the title at home will get 16 lakh dollars. And the runners-up team will get half a million US dollars from the champions.


Teams and Squads


Australia Squad: Kane Richardson, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Steve Smith, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa, Dan Christian, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Josh Inglis, Aaron Finch (C), Daniel Sams, Mitchell Swepson, Nathan Ellis, Pat Cummins (VC), Ashton Agar,


New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Daryl Mitchell, Todd Astle, Devon Conway.



Live Score:

Australia: 00/0 (20 Overs)

New Zealand: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Stage: Final

Match Result: N/A