Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Loins 2nd Match KPL Live Streaming, KL vs BS 2021

Where to Watch Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions 2nd Match KPL Live Streaming, KL vs BS 2021

Bagh Stallions to face Kotli Lions in the second match of the Kashmir Premier League. The second Match between BS vs KL is scheduled to start at 2:00 PM PST and will be played at Muzaffarabad. PTV Sports, Geo Super, and BSports telecast the 2nd Match of KPL 2021 between Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions Live Streaming in Pakistan.

Sony Liv, Sony Ten, and Sony Six to broadcast the live coverage of Kotli Lions vs Bagh Stallions KPL Live score and streaming in India and its subcontinent. Willow TV holds the telecasting rights of KPL 2021 in the USA and Canada, whereas Geo News acquires the broadcasting rights only in the UK.

In the first match of the KPL 2021, Rawalakot Hawks beat Mirpur Royals by 43 runs. Mirpur won the toss and invite Rawalakot to bat first, Bismillah Khan and Ahmed Shezad took the charge and smash fours and sixes all over the ground. RH posted a total of 194 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in the given 20 overs.

While chasing down the target MR loss their early wickets, Shoaib Malik was the only batsman who faced the strong bowling line-up of the RH. Shoaib Malik scores 74 runs on just 50 balls with a strike rate over 148.00. His innings couldn’t help his team to win the match as MR only manages to score 151 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in the 20 overs match. Bismillah Khan was awarded man of for his blistering 59 runs on just 34 balls.


Match Details

  • Match 2: Kotli Lions vs Bagh Stallions
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 7th August 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 2:00 PM (Toss: 1:30 PM) PST


Kashmir Premier League Live Telecast and Broadcasting TV Channels, BS vs KL

Pakistan: PTV Sports

UK: Geo News

USA: Willow TV


Click Below to Watch Live Cricket Score and Streaming 

Live Cricket Streaming


Teams and Squads


Bagh Stallions: Shan Masood (Captain & Wicket-Keeper), Amir Sohail, Furqan Shafique, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Imran, Muhammad Junaid, Phil Mustard, Rohail Nazir, Safyan Moqeem, Shadab Khan, Umaid Asif, Zeeshan Malik, Zeeshan Zameer, Usman Mughal.


Kotli Lions: Monty Panesar (Captain & Wicket-Keeper), Abdul Rehman, Abdullah Syed, Akif Javed, Fakhar Zaman, Hassan Raza, Imran Khan, Irfanullah Shah, Junaid Ali, Kamran Akmal, Khalid Usman, Syed Haashim Ali, Usman Qadir, Yasir Jan, Asif Ali