Bagh Stallion vs Rawalakot Hawks Live Telecast and Score, KPL 2021 Match 10 RW vs BS

Where to Watch Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions KPL Match 10 Live Telecast, BS vs RH  2021 Live Score

The 10th T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2021 between Bagh Stallions vs Rawalkot Hawks is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 2:00 PM PST. Bsports and PTV Sports telecast Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions Match 10 KPL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

KPL and Bsports are the official digital media partners and will broadcast the live coverage of RH vs BS KPL Match 10 on Facebook in Pakistan. Cricingif and ESPN-Cricinfo to provide the live score of all the KPL T20 matches. In the UK, cricket fans could enjoy the live coverage of all the T20 matches on Geo News exclusively. Whereas in the USA, Willow TV holds the rights to broadcast the KPL matches live.

Bagh Stallions had played three matches till yet and is currently at the third position on the KPL points Table. While Rawalakot Hawks currently tops the points table with 5 points on the board. If Bagh Stallions win today’s match it will take the first position on the KPL standings.


Match Details

  • Match 10: Rawalakot Hawks Vs Bagh Stallions, RH vs OW
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 11th August 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 2:00 PM (Toss: 1:30 PM) PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Rawalakot Hawks: Ahmed Shehzad, Bismillah Khan, Danish Aziz, Shahid Afridi, Matt Prior (Captain & Wicket Keeper), Mohammad Hasnain, Shahid Ilyas, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Faisal Altaf, Hussain Talat, Samiullah Afridi, Zaman Khan, Kashif Ali.


Bagh Stallions: Amir Sohail, Furqan Shafique, Zeeshan Zameer, Usman Mughal, Mohammad Imran, Muhammad Junaid, Phil Mustard, Shan Masood (Captain & Wicket-Keeper), Rohail Nazir, Safyan Moqeem, Shadab Khan, Umaid Asif, Zeeshan Malik, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Ilyas.


Also Read: KPL Live Broadcast 2021