BAN vs AUS 2nd T20 Live Streaming in India, Australia vs Bangladesh 2021

When and Where to Watch Bangladesh vs Australia 2nd T20 Live Streaming, AUS vs BAN 2021

Visiting Australia to play the second T20I match against Bangladesh, the match is scheduled to play at Sher-E-Bangla Cricket Stadium. Fox Sports telecast the 2nd T20 2021 between BAN vs AUS Live Streaming in Australia. GTV, RabbitholeBD, and T-Sports to broadcast the live coverage of Australia vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I in BD and its surrounding.

Willow TV is the official broadcasting TV channel of the Australia tour to Bangladesh 2021 and will provide all the T20I matches live in the USA. BT Sports and Sky Sports hold telecasting rights in the UK. SuperSport and Flow Sports will stream the match live in the Caribbean and South Africa respectively.

Star Sports, Sony Ten Networks and SonyLiv acquires the official digital media rights and will provide the live coverage of all the T20Is matches between Australia and Bangladesh in India and its subcontinent.


Australia vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 2021 Live Telecast and Broadcasting TV Channels, BAN vs AUS

India: Star Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

Caribbean: Flow Sports

Australia: Fox Sports

USA: Willow TV

New Zealand: Sky Sport

The UK: BT Sport


Click Below to watch Australia vs West Indies Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview

Bangladesh has won the T20 against Australia for the first time. After the loss, the Aussies took Bangladesh’s victory as normal. However, the country’s media and the general public cannot accept the defeat with the Tigers at all. On Tuesday, the Aussies had to face defeat even though they went down to chase a low target against Bangladesh. As a result, for the first time in the history of so many years, the Tigers lost to Australia in the T20. After the defeat, the Australian media published a report criticizing the players of their country.

The headline of the Australian match report reads, ‘Australia has reached a new low!’ Their (Smith-Warner) place in the T20 World Cup will be in doubt, that fear is no more. With the exception of one Mitchell Marsh, no Australian in two series has been able to shine with that bat.

The Sydney Morning Herald wrote in the match report, “Australia tied the hosts at an average of 131 for six, but then lost the match by 23 runs, batting a little worse than the average.”

On the other hand, Cricket Australia did not magnify the contribution of the pitch in Bangladesh’s victory. Australia could not handle the spinners of Bangladesh; this is the reason for the loss of Australia in their eyes.

Cricket Australia wrote, ‘The pitch at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium was slow, but not impossible to play at all. Australia lost 6 wickets in a spin. Australia lost 3 wickets in 11 runs in the first 13 balls of the innings. Watch 2nd T20I between Australia and Bangladesh on Willow TV in the USA.


Australia squad for 2nd T20I:

Adam Zampa, Ashton Turner, Jason Behrendorff, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Dan Christian, Riley Meredith, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, Josh Philippe, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques.


Bangladesh 2nd T20I squad:

Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman (fitness permitting), Afif Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mahmudullah (c), Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin.