Bangladesh ODI and T20 Squad Against New Zealand 2021

Bangladesh ODI and T20 Squad Against New Zealand 2021 | BAN Vs NZ 2021 

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced a  20-member ODI and T20 Squad against New Zealand 2021 Series. Bangladesh tour of the New Zealand 2021 will start from 20th March 2021. GTV to provide the live broadcast of BAN vs NZ 2021 Live Streaming in Bangladesh.

The Bangladesh cricket team will fly to New Zealand on February 23 to play three ODIs and an equal number of T20s. Shakib Al Hasan is not on the team for this series due to leave. Mosaddek Hossain Saikat has returned to the team after 1 year. Another fast bowler Al Amin Hossain has also returned.

According to the schedule, the series will start on March 20. The second ODI of the series will be held on March 23 and the last ODI will be held on March 26. When the ODI series ends, the T20 series between the two teams will begin. The series will be played on March 26. The second and third T20s of the series will be held on March 30 and April 1.

Bangladesh ODI and T20 Squad 2021:

Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Nazmul Hossain Shant, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah Riyad, Naeem Sheikh, Soumya Sarkar, Afif Hossain Dhruv, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Sheikh Mehdi, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Rubel Hossain, Al Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Nasum Ahmed and Hasan Mahmud.

Also Read: West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 Live Streaming 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here