Bangladesh vs Australia Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, BAN vs AUS

Where to Watch Bangladesh vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Match 34 Live Telecast, BAN vs AUS 2021 Live Streaming

The 34th match of the T20 World Cup 2021 between Bangladesh and Australia is to be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST. SonyLiv and DD Sports telecast Bangladesh vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Match 34 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. GTV (Gazi TV) and BTV purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of Australia vs Bangladesh live cricket match today.

T-Sports and RabbitholeBD to broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament. Fox Sports to broadcast the live coverage of BAN vs AUS T20 WC 2021 Match 34 live streaming in Australia. Furthermore, Foxtel and Kayo TV are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free in Australia.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official digital media partners of the tournament and will broadcast the match live in Pakistan. While, in the UK, Sky Sports is the official broadcasting TV Channel to stream Twenty20 WC matches live. StarzPlay is the official telecasting partner of the Twenty20 World Cup and will telecast all the T20I matches of the tournament in the UAE.


Table of Content 

  1. Match Details 
  2. Teams and Squads
  3. Live Score



Match Details
  • Match 34: Australia vs Bangladesh, AUS vs BAN
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Super 12
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 4, 2021
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 3:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server



Teams and Squads


Bangladesh Squad: Mahmudullah Riyad (captain), Liton Kumar Das, Taskin Ahmed, Nurul Hasan Sohan (wicket-keeper), Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Soumya Sarkar, Mehedi Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Afif Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan.


Australia Squad: Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins (VC), Aaron Finch (C), Daniel Sams, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Swepson, Steve Smith, Josh Hazlewood, Dan Christian, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Marcus Stoinis, Nathan Ellis, Josh Inglis, Kane Richardson, Glenn Maxwell, David Warner, Mitchell Starc.



Live Score:


Bangladesh: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Australia: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Stage: Super 12

Group: A

Match Result: N/A