Bangladesh vs Ireland Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Warm Up Match 5 BAN vs IRE

Where to Watch Bangladesh vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-Up Match 5 Live Telecast, BAN vs IRE 2021 Live Streaming

The 5th Warm-up match of T20 World Cup 2021 between Bangladesh and Ireland is to be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi and is scheduled to start at 11:30 AM PST. Willow TV telecast Bangladesh vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 5 Live Streaming in the USA. Yupp TV and Willow Xtra purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today in the USA.

Fox Sports and Kayo TV broadcast the live streaming of all the T20 matches of the tournament in Australia. SuperSport is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match in South Africa. Sky Sports and BT Sport to broadcast the live coverage of BAN vs IRE T20 WC 2021 Warm-up Match 5 live streaming in the UK. Furthermore, Star Sports, Sony Ten, and Sony Six acquire the official digital stream rights and provide live coverage of all the T20I matches of the tournament in India.

Bangladesh is playing two official ICC warm-up matches in Abu Dhabi after an unofficial warm-up match against Oman XI in Oman. The Tigers will take on Ireland today (October 14) after the match against Sri Lanka on October 12. Bangladesh will bowl in Abu Dhabi earlier today. Regular captain Mahmudullah Riyadh is still not playing. In his absence, Liton Das is captaining. However, Mustafizur Rahman is playing on this day and Rubel Hossain is also in the twelfth position.


Match Details

  • Match 5: Ireland vs Bangladesh, IRE vs BAN
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Date: 14 October 2021
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 11:30 AM PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Bangladesh: Mehedi Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Taskin Ahmed and Rubel Hossain (twelfth person)., Liton Kumar Das (captain), Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain Dhruv, Nurul Hasan Sohan (co-captain).


Ireland: Joshua Little, Mark Adair, Curtis Camper, Gareth Delaney, George Dockrell, Harry Tector, Paul Sterling, Simi Singh, Neil Rock, Andrew Balberny (captain), Craig Young.