Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Live Telecast TV Channel, NZ vs BAN 2021

Where to Watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Live Telecast, BAN vs NZ 2021 Live Streaming

Bangladesh and New Zealand are set to face each other in the 2nd T20 International match of the 5-T20Is series. Sony Six, Sony Ten, and SonyLiv telecast Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd T20 2021 Live Streaming in Bangladesh. The match is scheduled to play at Sher-e-Bangla cricket stadium and will start at 3:30 PM IST.

GTV, BTV, RabbitholeBD, and T-sports to broadcast the live coverage of the BAN vs NZ 2nd T20 2021 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Ten Sports to broadcast all the T20I matches of the series live in Pakistan. SuperSport to televise the NZ vs BAN T20Is matches live in South Africa whereas, Fox Sports is the official broadcasting partner of the T20 international series between Kiwis and Bengal Tigers.

Willow TV is the official telecasting partner of the Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2021 series and will telecast the matches live in the USA. Sky Sports is the official broadcasting partner and provides live coverage in the UK and its region. Spark Sports and Sky Sports NZ will televise all the Twenty20 matches of the series in New Zealand.

For the first time in T20I cricket history, Bangladesh has beaten New Zealand in any T20I match. Bangladesh beats New Zealand in the first T20I by 7 wickets with 30 balls in hand. NZ won the toss and decided to bat first in the 1st T20I match where the decision goes against the Kiwi team as they lost early wickets and keep losing the wickets with short intervals. Bangladeshi bowlers were right up to the mark and New Zealand lost all their wickets on just 60 runs. Bangladesh chased down the target in the 15th over of the match and Shakib-Al-Hasan was awarded the man of the match award for his superb all-rounding performance.


Match Details

  • Match 2: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, BAN vs NZ
  • Series: New Zealand Tours of Bangladesh 2021
  • Venue: Sher-E-Bangla, Bangladesh
  • Date: 3rd September 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 3:30 PM (Toss: 3:00 AM) IST



Click Below to Watch Live Stream

Live Cricket Streaming


Teams and Squad


New Zealand T20I Squad: Tom Blundell (wk), Will Young, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham (Captain and Wicketkeeper), Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Blair Tickner, Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett.


Bangladesh T20I Squad: Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahmudullah (Captain), Mahedi Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Naim, Taskin Ahmed, Shamim Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan (Wicket-keeper).