Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Match 9 BAN vs PNG

Where to Watch Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea T20 World Cup 2021 Match 9 Live Telecast, BAN vs PNG 2021 Live Streaming and Score

The 9th match of T20 World Cup 2021 between Bangladesh and Papua New Guinea is to be played at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM IST. Star Sports 3 telecast Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea T20 World Cup 2021 Match 9 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Gazi TV (GTV) and BTV broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in the BD. T-Sports to broadcast the live coverage of BAN vs PNG T20 WC 2021 Match 9 live streaming in Bangladesh. Furthermore, RabbitholeBD is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea live online for free.

Bangladesh and Papua New Guinea are ready to get head to head in the 9th match of the tournament. Bangladesh has played two matches winning one match, while on the other hand Papua New Guinea has played two matches and lost both of them. Bangladesh is at the third position on the Points table and its do and die situation for the Bengal tigers to reach for the Super12 Stage of the tournament. Papua New Guinea is at the bottom of the Twenty20 WC 2021 Group B team’s standings.


Match Details

  • Match 9: Papua New Guinea vs Bangladesh, PNG vs BAN
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Stage 1
  • Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Date: October 21, 2021
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 3:00 PM PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Bangladesh Squad: Shariful Islam, Shamim Hossain, Sheikh, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Nurul Hasan Sohan (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Mehedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Kumar Das, Mahmudullah Riyad (captain), Nasum Ahmed, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Saifuddin.


Papua New Guinea Squad: Nosaina Pokana, J. Gardner, J. Kila, Kiplin Doriga (wk), Chad Soper, Tony Ura, Damien Ravu, Lega Siaka, Gaudi Toka, Vani Morea, Charles Amini, Assad Vala (Captain), Sese Bau, Simon Atai, Hiri Hiri, Norman Vanua.


Group B Points Table

Position Teams Matches Played Won Lose Tie NR Points
1 Scotland 2 2 0 0 +0.575 4
2 Oman 2 1 1 0 +0.613 2
3 Bangladesh 2 1 1 0 +0.500 2
4 Papua New Guinea 2 0 2 0 -1.867 0



BAN vs PNG Twenty20 WC 2021 Live Score: Refresh

  • Toss: Bangladesh Won the Toss and Decided to Bat First
  • Bangladesh: 181-7 (20 Overs)
  • Target: 182 Runs to Win
  • Papua New Guinea: 0-0 (20 Overs)