Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Streaming, BAN vs SL 2021

Where to Watch Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Streaming, BAN vs SL 2021

Gazi TV (GTV) and T-Sports to broadcast the live coverage of Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI 2021 Live Streaming in Bangladesh. Willow TV and Sky Sports to telecast live streaming of BAN vs SL 3rd ODI live streaming in UK and USA respectively. Whereas Star Sports telecast SL vs BAN ODI live streaming in India.

The last match of the SL vs BAN ODI Series 2021 will be played at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka, and is scheduled to start at 12:00 pm Pakistani Time. Bangladesh has won the series and looking to whitewash Sri Lanka.

BAN vs SL 3rd ODI Match Details

Date: 28th May 2021

Day: Friday

Match Time: 12:00 PM (Pakistani Time)

Venue: Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Live Broadcasting TV Channel: Sky Sports, Willow TV, Star Sports, GTV, T Sports, BTV, T Sports YouTube, Rabbithole Website, and YouTube.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2021 ODI Schedule


1st ODI (BAN won by 33 runs)

Time: 23 May 2021

Venue: Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

2nd ODI (BAN won by 103 Runs D/L method)

Time: 25 May 2021

Venue: Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

3rd ODI

Time: 28 May 2021

Venue: Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Live Telecast TV Channels, BAN vs SL 2021

India: Sony Liv, Sony Ten,

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Geo Super

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, T Sports, BTV

Sri Lanka: Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra, Willow TV HD, BeIN Sports

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, BT Sports 3, Fox 503

Click Below to Watch SL vs BAN 3rd ODI Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

Match Preview

Bangladesh won the ODI series against Sri Lanka for the first time. The Tigers ended a 22-year wait with a 2-0 win in the three-match ODI series. The Tigers started their first bilateral ODI series in 1999. Despite winning the series against strong teams like India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies, Australia, England, and Sri Lanka were the names of the game.

Eventually, that wound has healed somewhat. Bangladesh lost to Sri Lanka by 103 runs in a rain-affected match on Tuesday. The Tigers climbed to the top of the ODI World Cup Super League by winning the historic series.

Although the series was confirmed after winning this match, the Tigers have been noticed in batting. Mushfiqur Rahim pulled the team out of the danger of batting failure. Captain Tamim Iqbal did not skimp on his praise.

“Mushi’s innings were really good, Riyadh did well,” Tamim told a virtual press conference after the match. The run I scored on the scoreboard was right, the wicket has played a good role. He also mentioned Shariful and Saifuddin’s concussion sub-Taskin Ahmed, who broke the opening pair by returning Sri Lankan captain Kushal Perera. Spinners Miraj and Shakib were excellent.


Teams and Squads

Sri Lanka ODI Squad:

Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Lahiru Kumara, Asitha Fernando, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne, Oshada Fernando, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjaya De Silva, Pathum Nissanka, Roshen Silva, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ramesh Mendis, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dasun Shanaka, Niroshan Dickwella, Suranga Lakmal.


Bangladesh ODI Squad

Mominul Haque (c), Taskin Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Abu Jayed, Taijul Islam, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Nayeem Hasan, Ebadat Hossain, Saif Hassan, Yasir Ali, Shohidul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Mukidul Islam, Shuvagata Hom.