Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Warm-Up Match T20 World Cup 2021 Live Telecast 

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, SL v BAN T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match Live Telecast

FanCode to broadcast live coverage SL vs BAN 2021 Warm-up Match of the T20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent regions – Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Maldives, Bhutan, and Indonesia. T-Sports telecast Ban v SL warm-up match in Bangladesh while Dialog TV and SonyLiv provide live streaming in Sri Lanka.

Sri Lanka will face Bangladesh in its first official warm-up match of the ICC World T-20 tournament today. The match will be played at the Tolerance Oval in Abu Dhabi, UAE, and is slated to commence at 7:30 PM (IST).


  • Event: ICC Mens T20 World Cup Warm-up Matches, 2021
  • Match: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka T20 2021
  • Date: 12th October 2021 – Tuesday
  • Match Time: 07:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi


Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Warm-up Match Live Telecast TV Channel


India: SonyLiv App, FanCode, Sony Ten

Bangladesh: GTV, FanCode, T-Sports

Sri Lanka: PecoTV, Dialog TV, SLRC, FanCode

USA: Willow TV

UK: Sky Sports


SL vs BAN 2021 Warm-Up Match Live Score Update: LIVE CRICKET STREAM


Sri Lanka’s entire 15-member WC squad is now available for the tournament, as Wanidu Hasaranga and Dushmantha Chameera have joined the team after their stints in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Kusal Janith Perera who has recovered from injury is also likely to play, along with Wanindu Hasaranga and Dushmantha Chameera.

Meanwhile, the ICC has stated that Sri Lanka’s first warm-up match will not be telecasted and there will be no live TV coverage for cricket fans.

Following this, Sri Lanka will face Papua New Guinea in its second warm-up match in the ICC World T-20. The match will be played at the Tolerance Oval in Abu Dhabi on Thursday, 14th October. Thereafter, the ICC World T-20 tournament will officially commence on the 17th of October.

Bangladesh is now engaged in its first warm-up match before of the T20 World Cup. Bangladesh will meet Sri Lanka in the series’s opening warm-up match in Abu Dhabi. Tomorrow’s match will begin at 8 p.m. Bangladesh time.

Mustafizur Rahman has already joined the team following the conclusion of the Indian Premier League. Shakib Al Hasan, on the other hand, was unable to join the team due to his involvement in the play-offs. Mahmudullah Riyad, the team’s normal captain, is also eligible to sit out tomorrow’s play owing to injury.


Ban vs SL Teams Squad


Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Dinesh Chandimal(w), Charith Asalanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka(c), Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Lahiru Kumara, Binura Fernando, Akila Dananjaya, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Perera, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasaranga


Bangladesh: Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Mahmudullah(c), Nurul Hasan(w), Shamim Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan


Read More: T20 World Cup Warm-up Live Streaming & TV Channel