Home News Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 10 BR...

Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 10 BR vs JT

Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 10 BR vs JT

Where to Watch Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals CPL Match 10 Live Telecast, BR vs JT 2021 Live Streaming

The 10th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Barbados Royals and Jamaica Tallawahs is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 4:30 AM IST. Flow Sports telecast Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2021 Match 10 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. BT Sport and Sky Sports purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today in the UK.

The official YouTube page and Facebook page of the Caribbean Premier league broadcast the live streaming of all the T20 matches of the tournament. Willow Xtra is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match in the USA. Furthermore, Sony Ten, Sony Six, and Sonly broadcast the live coverage of BR vs JT CPL 2021 Match 10 live streaming in India and its subcontinent.

Barbados Royals formerly knowns as Barbados Tridents faced Jamaica Tallawahs in the seventh T20 match of the tournament where BR beat JT by 15 runs. Comparing the last six clashes between both teams, both teams have won three matches each. JT has played two matches and is currently at the third position of the CPL 2021 points table whereas BR has played three matches winning only one match is at the fifth position of the CPL 2021 standings.


Match Details

  • Match 10: Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs, BR vs JT
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 1st September 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 4:30 AM (Toss: 4:00 AM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Barbados Royals: Smit Patel, Johnson Charles, Nyeem Young, Oshane Thomas, , Thisara Perera, Justin Greaves, Raymon Reifer, Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Kyle Mayers, Joshua Bishop, Hayden Walsh Jr. Pooran, Ashley Nurse, Jason Holder, Chris Morris, Shai Hope.

Jamaica Tallawahs: Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Shakib al Hasan, Fidel Edwards, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Rovman Powell, Veerasammy Permaul, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad.

Exit mobile version