Barbados Royals vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Live Telecast and Score, CPL 2021 Match 2 STKNP vs BR

Where to Watch Barbados Royals vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots CPL Match 2 Live Telecast, BR vs STKNP 2021 Live Score

The 2nd T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Barbados Royals vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and is scheduled to start at 4:00 AM IST. SportsMax TV and Flow Sports telecast Barbados Royals vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots CPL 2021 Match 2 Live Streaming in the Caribbean.

Cricket fans in the Mena countries can watch the BR vs STKNP CPL 2021 live stream on the official Facebook Page and YouTube channel. Sony Six and Sony Ten to provide the live coverage of all the T20 matches of Caribbean Premier League 2021 in India and its subcontinent.

BT Sports, Sky Sports, and Sky Sports Go are the official broadcasters of the match and will stream the match live in the UK. Willow TV and Willow Xtra are the official broadcasting partners and will provide live coverage of the BR vs STKNP in the USA. Geo Super acquires the digital streaming rights and will broadcast the match live in Pakistan.

Both teams faced each other two times in the previous season, where each team has managed to one match. Comparing the last five clashes between these two franchises, STKNP has won three matches while BR manages to win only two matches. St Kitts Nevis Patriots team have some of the best batsmen from all around the world and can give tough time to the Barbados Royals.


Match Details

  • Match 2: Barbados Royals vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, BR vs STKNP
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 27th August 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 4:00 AM (Toss: 3:30 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Barbados Royals: Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Smit Patel, Johnson Charles, Nyeem Young, Oshane Thomas, Ashley Nurse, Jason Holder, Chris Morris, Shai Hope, Thisara Perera, Justin Greaves, Raymon Reifer, Kyle Mayers, Joshua Bishop, Hayden Walsh Jr. Pooran.


St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Muhammad Hasnain, Fabian Allen, Devon Thomas, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Rayad Emrit, Rassie van der Dussen, Dominic Drakes, Joshua da Silva, Evin Lewis, Dwayne Bravo, Anrich Nortje, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mikyle Louis, Colin Archibald, Sherfane Rutherford.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels List