Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 4 BR vs TKR

Where to Watch Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL Match 4 Live Telecast, BR vs TKR 2021 Live Streaming

The 4th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and is scheduled to start at 4:30 PM IST. BT Sports telecast BR vs TKR CPL 2021 Match 4 Live Streaming in the UK. Flow Sports and SportsMax TV acquires the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provides live coverage of Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders in the Caribbean.

The official page of Facebook will stream the matches live in the MENA countries, while the official YouTube Channel to broadcast the match live in SENA countries. While Willow TV to broadcast TKR vs BR CPL 2021 live streaming 4th match in the USA.  Star Sports, Sony Six, and Sony Ten holds telecasting rights and provide live coverage of the match in Indian and its subcontinent.

Barbados Royals lost their first match against St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, similarly, Trinbago Knight Riders also lost its first match against the Guyana Amazon Warriors. BR is now to face TKR in the fourth math of the CPL 2021 and surely be looking to win the match to get some points on the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 4: Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders, BR vs TKR
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 28th August 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 4:30 AM (Toss: 4:00 AM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Barbados Royals: Kyle Mayers, Joshua Bishop, Hayden Walsh Jr. Pooran, Ashley Nurse, Jason Holder, Chris Morris, Shai Hope, Thisara Perera, Justin Greaves, Raymon Reifer, Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Smit Patel, Johnson Charles, Nyeem Young, Oshane Thomas.


Trinbago Knight Riders: Anderson Phillip, Darren Bravo, Jayden Seales, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ali Khan, Tion Webster. Sunil Narine, Leonardo Julien, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Broadcasting TV Channels