Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Streaming, IPL 2022 Match 1, CSK vs KKR

Where to Watch Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2022 Match 1 Live Telecast, CSK vs KKR 2022 Live Streaming

The 1st T20 match of Indian Premier League 2022 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Chennai Super Kings is to be played at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Willow TV broadcast the live coverage of IPL 2022 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match 1 in the USA. Fox Sports holds the telecasting rights and will telecast the CSK vs KKR IPL 2022 live match today in Australia.

Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Chennai Super Kings in the opening match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) on Saturday (March 26). Four stadiums in Mumbai and Pune will host the Indian Premier League’s 15th season. The first game will be a rematch of the final between CSK and KKR from last season.

MS Dhoni has unexpectedly resigned as the CSK captain and will now bat as a regular wicketkeeper. As the Yellow Army’s captain, all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja will have his work cut out for him in replacing MSD. All-rounder Moeen Ali, who rejoined to the training camp on Thursday, will also miss the first match (March 24).

Kolkata Knight Riders, on the other hand, have a slew of new players in the squad, so it will be intriguing to see how they approach this matchup. As Shreyas Iyer takes the reins for KKR in their opening game of the IPL 2022 season, Ajinkya Rahane and Venkatesh Iyer are set to open the innings for them.


Match Details
  • Match 1: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, CSK vs KKR
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2022
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
  • Date: 26 March 2022
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ravindra Jadeja (captain), MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Robin Uthappa, Devon Conway, Shivam Dube, N Jagadeesan, Hari Nishanth, Subhranshu Senapati, Dwayne Bravo, Bhagath Varma, Dwaine Pretorious, Mitchell Santner, KM Asif, Adam Milne, Simrajeet Singh, Tushar Deshpande, Chris Jordan, Mahesh Theekshana, Mukesh Choudhary, Rajavardhan Hangargekar, Prashanth Solanki.


Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Shreyas Iyer (captain), Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Tim Southee, Sam Billings (wicketkeeper), Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Umesh Yadav, Chamika Karunaratne, Sheldon Jackson (wicketkeeper), Baba Indrajith (wicketkeeper), Aman Khan, Pratham Singh, Ramesh Kumar, Rinku Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Anukul Roy, Mohammad Nabi, Ashok Sharma, Rasikh Salam.