Copa America 2021 Live Streaming, Fixtures, & Broadcasting Rights

Copa America 2021 Live Streaming, Schedule, Fixtures, & Broadcasting Rights

Brazil to host Copa America 2021 (47th Edition) of the tournament starting on 13th June – 10th July; all matches will be live-streamed on SportTV and Rede Globo in Brazil. Telemundo, the Spanish TV will telecast the Copa America 2021 (CA) tournament in Spain while Televisa broadcast all matches in Mexico.

Previously, Colombia and Argentina were the two hosts but due to Covid-19 the tournament was postponed, and now due to security reasons Brazil will host the Copa America 2021.

For the United States (USA) fans, Fox Sports will provide the live coverage of Copa America 2021, whereas BeIN Sports will provide live-stream in France. Concerning Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Uruguay, Peru, & Bolivia, TV Publica, Canal 13, Caracol TV, Teledoce, America Television, and Bolivision will provide live telecast respectively.

From next June comes the America Cup, the oldest national team tournament in the world that this 2021 will be held in Brazil (Colombia was left out as an organizing country due to its social problems).

The Peruvian team and other teams from South America will face off in search of the trophy that in the 2019 edition was for Brazil. This time we will tell you everything related to the South American championship, the groups, matches, format, and last details that the CONMEBOL.

As is known, the initial idea was that Copa America would be played in 2020, but due to the pandemic that generated the coronavirus, the FIFA Y CONMEBOL had to agree and rethink the established calendar to postpone it and change it to the following year.

We must also take into account that the idea of ​​CONMEBOL is that the Copa América from now on is held every 4 years and that it falls in even years so that in this way the dates can coincide with the breaks of the tournaments of UEFA and thus have the players in all their physical fullness.


When does Copa America start?

America’s Cup 2021According to the schedules established by CONMEBOL, it will start from June 13 and will end on July 10. The first match of the competition will take place between what for many is already a classic; Argentina vs. Chile to be played in the city of Buenos Aires.


What format will be used in Copa America 2021?

For this new edition of the Copa America, CONMEBOL had established a new format in which the teams must be grouped according to the geographical area where they are located. However, due to the last-minute change of Conmebol so that the Copa América 2021 is only held in Argentina, there will be a change in terms of venues and more.

It should be remembered that, unlike the other Copa America tournaments, this championship will have 28 games, that is, 2 more than in previous times. The groups are made up as follows:

Group A

  • Argentina
  • Chili
  • Paraguay
  • Bolivia
  • Uruguay


Group B

  • Peru
  • Brazil
  • Venezuela
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador


Copa America 2021 Live Streaming, Schedule, Fixtures, & Broadcasting Rights


Where to Watch Copa America 2021 Live Telecast in India

Sony Ten and Sony Six broadcast live coverage of Copa America 2021 in India and its subcontinent; while SonyLiv App provides live streaming of all CA 2021 matches in India.

Copa America 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

United States Telemundo (Spanish), Fox Sport (English)
United Kingdom PremierSports
Australia beIN Sports
Canada RDS, TSN
Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca
Argentina TV Publica
Brazil Rede Globo, SporTV
Colombia Caracol Televisión, RCN Televisión
Other South American countries local national TV channels (free-to-air)
Indian sub-continent Sony Six, Sony Ten
Middle-East beIN Sports
North Africa beIN Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Other African countries SuperSport
Caribbeans CVM TV
France beIN Sports
Germany DAZN
Italy DAZN
Denmark, Norway, Sweden & Finland Nent
Spain DAZN
Portugal DAZN
Belgium Telenet
Netherlands NOC TV
Austria DAZN
Copa America 2021 Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, & Match Details

The coronavirus pandemic meant that the plans had to be changed for the start of America’s Cup and even the teams of Qatar and Australia had to abandon their quotas, as the dates intersected with other commitments already established.


Group Stages


Matches Day 1

Monday, June 14: Argentina vs Chile – 2:30 AM IST

Monday, June 14: Paraguay vs Bolivia – 5:30 AM IST

Tuesday, June 15: Brazil vs Venezuela – 4:30 AM IST

Tuesday, June 15: Colombia vs Ecuador – 7:30 AM IST


Matches Day 2

Friday, June 18: Chile vs. Bolivia – 2:30 AM IST

Friday, June 18: Argentina vs. Uruguay – 5:30 AM IST

Saturday, June 19: Colombia vs. Venezuela – 4:30 AM IST

Saturday, June 19: Peru vs. Brazil – 7:30 AM IST


Matches Day 3

Monday, June 21: Uruguay vs. Chile – 1:30 AM IST

Monday, June 21: Argentina vs. Paraguay – 4:30 AM IST

Tuesday, June 22: Venezuela vs. Ecuador – 3:30 AM IST

Tuesday, June 22: Colombia vs. Peru – 6:30 AM IST


Matches Day 4

Thursday, June 24: Bolivia vs. Uruguay – 2:30 AM IST

Thursday, June 24: Chile vs. Paraguay – 5:30 AM IST

Friday, June 25: Ecuador vs. Peru – 3:30 AM IST

Friday, June 25: Colombia vs. Brazil – 6:30 AM IST


Matches Day 5

Monday, June 28: Argentina vs. Bolivia – 2:30 AM IST

Monday, June 28: Uruguay vs. Paraguay – 2:30 AM IST

Tuesday, June 29: Ecuador vs. Brazil – 6:30 AM IST

Tuesday, June 29: Venezuela vs. Peru – 6:30 AM IST

Copa America 2021 knockout stage schedule



Saturday, July 3: No. 2 Group A vs. No. 3 Group B – 4:30 AM IST

Sunday, June 4: No. 1 Group A vs. No. 4 Group B – 4:30 AM IST

Monday, July 5: No. 2 Group B vs. No. 3 Group A – 3:30 AM IST

Monday, July 5: No. 1 Group B vs. No. 4 Group A – 6:30 AM IST



Wednesday, July 7, QF 1 Winner vs QF 2 winner – 4:30 AM IST

Thursday, July 8, QF 3 Winner vs QF 4 winner – 6:30 AM IST


Third-place match

Sunday, July 11: Semi-final 1 loser vs Semi-final 2 loser – 3:30 AM IST



Sunday, July 11: SF 1 Winner vs SF 2 Winner – 5:30 AM IST