Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Qualifier 1 Live Telecast, IPL 2021 Match 57 DC vs CCSK

Where to Watch Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings IPL 2021 Match 57 Live Telecast, DC vs CSK 2021 Qualifier 1 Live Streaming

The 57th T20 match of Indian Premier League 2021 between Delhi Capitals and Chennai Super Kings is to be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Star Sports and Sony Ten telecast Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Qualifier 1 IPL 2021 Match 57 Live Streaming in India. Yupp TV and Willow Xtra purchased the official broadcasting rights of the IPL 14 edition and provide the live coverage of the IPL 2021 live match today in the USA.

Sky Sports acquires the official streaming rights of the Indian Premier League and will provide live coverage of the matches in the UK. SonyLiv and Hotstar are the official broadcasting partner and broadcast the live coverage of DC vs CSK IPL 2021 Qualifier 1 Match 57 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Willow TV televised all the IPL 14 matches in the USA while Fox Sports acquires the official rights of the tournament and provide live coverage in Australia. Sky Sports NZ will stream the first qualifier of IPL 14 in New Zealand while Flow Sports and SuperSport to broadcast the CSK vs DC 1st Qualifier 2021 live coverage in the Caribbean and Sub-Saharan Africa.

Chennai Super Kings to face Delhi Capitals for the third time in the ongoing tournament. DC have beaten CSK in both matches played in IPL 2021. Comparing the last five clashes between both teams, CSK hasn’t a good record against DC. Delhi Capitals has won four out of five matches whereas CSK manages to win only one match. Although CSK is a strong team and tough to beat at this stage DC team is confident to beat CSK in the first qualifier of the IPL 2021.


Match Details

  • Match 57: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, CSK vs DC
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Date: 10th October 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST



Teams and Squads


Delhi Capitals: Lalit Yadav, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Steve Smith, Axar Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth.

Chennai Super Kings: KM Asif, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Karn Sharma, Josh Hazlewood, Imran Tahir, Robin Uthappa, Narayan Jagadeesabn, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, C Hari Nishaanth, MS Dhoni, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Suresh Raina, Ruturaj Gaikwad, K Gowtham, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, M.Harisankar Reddy, K.Bhagath Varma, Deepak Chahar.