ECB announced the England 2021 Home Cricket Series Schedule

ECB announced the England 2021 Home Cricket Series Schedule

England will play a five-match Test series against India at home on August 2021. Before this summer’s Test series, the English will play ODI and T20 series with Sri Lanka and Pakistan. The England and Wales Cricket Board ECB has announced the 2021 home cricket series schedule.

Also Read: England vs West Indies Live Streaming

England will take part in the ODI and T20 series between June and July against Sri Lanka and Pakistan before the first Test against India at Trent Bridge on August 4. The first ODI against Sri Lanka will be played on June 29 in Durham. After that, the English will start the ODI series against Pakistan on July 8. England-Pakistan first T20 – 17 July in Nottingham. The final Test against India is scheduled to be held in Manchester from September 10 to 14.

ECB chief executive Tom Harrison said in a statement:

“Next year we are looking forward to a bigger international event, which includes a five-Test series against India.”

Three Home Cricket Series in England 2021


England v Sri Lanka: Three ODIs from June 29, 2021

  • First ODI – June 29, Durham
  • Second ODI – July 1, The Oval
  • Third ODI – July 4, Bristol

England v Pakistan: Three ODIs and three T20I matches from July 8, 2021

  • First ODI – July 7, Cardiff
  • Second ODI – July 10, Lord’s
  • Third ODI – July 13, Birmingham


  • First T20 – July 17, Nottingham
  • Second T20 – July 17, Leeds
  • Third T20 – July 20, Manchester

England v India: Five Tests from August 4

  • First Test – August 4-6, Nottingham
  • Second Test – August 12-16, Lord’s
  • Third Test – August 25-29, Leeds
  • Fourth Test – September 2-6, The Oval
  • Fifth and Last Test – September 10-14, Manchester