England vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Live Streaming, ENG vs SL 2021

Where to Watch England vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Live Streaming, ENG vs SL 2021

The 1st T20 between Sri Lanka vs England  2021 will be telecasted on Sony Sports Networks in India, the live streaming of the series will be available on the SonyLIV app also. Sky Sports to broadcast ENG vs SL 1st T20 Live Streaming in England and United Kingdom.

ENG vs SL 1st T20I Match Details
  • Date: June 23, 2021
  • Match: Sri Lanka v England, 1st T20I
  • Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Time: 10:30 PM IST, 05:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
  • TV Rights: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Tournament: Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021
  • Head to Head Matches: 9, ENG Won – 5, SL Won – 4

England vs Sri Lanka T20I Live Telecast TV Channels, SL vs ENG 2021


In England: Sky Sports, Sky Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Go App

In India: Sony Six HD, Sony Ten, SonyLiv Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar

In New Zealand: Spark Sports, Sky Sports

Match Preview

The limited-overs season for England will begin with a T20I and ODI series against Sri Lanka at home. The Kusal Perera-led side has arrived in Cardiff and will face Eoin Morgan and co. in the first T20I of the series on June 23. In the following 12 days, both teams will play a total of six matches. Meanwhile, in India, the T20 and ODI series between Sri Lanka and England will be broadcast live on the TV channel. The broadcasting and streaming details for forthcoming SL vs ENG matches have been released, and you can find all you need to know below.

The visit will be difficult for Sri Lanka, which has gone from a top team to an underdog in recent years. Kusal Perera, the new captain, has only captained the national team in three matches thus far. Despite the absence of Ben Stokes and Jofra Archer, the England team appears to be quite strong.


Watch Live Match Here

Live Cricket Streaming 


Teams and Squads

England Test Squad

Joe Root (C), James Anderson, James Bracey, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Zak Crawley, Haseeb Hameed, Sam Billings, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Craig Overton, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Dom Sibley, Olly Stone, Mark Wood

New Zealand Test Squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here