England vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ENG vs SL 2021

Where to Watch England vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ENG vs SL 2021

The 2nd T20 between Sri Lanka vs England will be telecasted on Sony Sports Networks in India, the live streaming of the series will be available on the SonyLIV app also. Sky Sports to broadcast ENG vs SL 2nd T20 2021 Live Streaming in England and the United Kingdom.

ENG vs SL 2nd T20I Match Details
  • Date: June 24, 2021
  • Match: Sri Lanka v England, 2nd T20I
  • Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Time: 10:30 PM IST, 05:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
  • TV Rights: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Tournament: Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021
  • Head to Head Matches: 10, ENG Won – 6, SL Won – 4


England vs Sri Lanka T20I Live Telecast TV Channels, SL vs ENG 2021

  • In England: Willow TV, Sky Sports, Sky Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Go App
  • In India: Sony Six HD, Sony Ten, SonyLiv, Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar
  • In New Zealand: Spark Sports, Sky Sports

Match Preview

Although this is not how Sri Lanka would have preferred to begin their tour, it is what it is. England is undoubtedly the best limited-overs team in the world right now, and the obstacles for a struggling Sri Lankan team will only become tougher. With less than 24 hours until the next game, they’d best shake this off and prepare to fight back even harder. Please join us for the second T20I, which will be held at the same location and time. Until then, Hari Sadanandan, on behalf of Nikhil Jadhav, Pradeep Krishnamurthy, and Venkatesh AV, is signing off.


Teams and Squads

Sri Lanka T20I Squad

Kusal Perera (c), Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Pathum Nissanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya De Silva, Oshada Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka, Dushmantha Chameera, Isuru Udana, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Binura Fernando, Shiran Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dananjaya, Praveen Jayawickrama


England T20I Squad

Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (WK), Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here