Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 29 GAW vs JT

Where to Watch Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL Match 29 Live Telecast, JT vs GAW 2021 Live Streaming

The 29th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 12:30 AM IST. Flow Sports, SportsMax TV, and CNC3 telecast Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2021 Match 26 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. Star Sports, Sony Ten, and Sony Six purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today.

Willow TV acquires the official broadcasting rights of the Caribbean Premier League 2021 whereas, Willow TV Xtra to broadcast GAW vs JT CPL 2021 Match 29 Live Streaming in the USA. Sky Sports Go and Sky Sports NZ hold the official telecasting rights to telecast all the T20I matches of the tournament live in the United Kingdom and New Zealand. OSN Cricket and SuperSport hold the rights in Sub-Saharan South Africa, while Fox Sports and Foxtel hold the official telecasting rights and telecast all the T20 matches of the tournament in Australia.

JT and GAW will face each other for the second time in this tournament. GAW beat JT by 48 runs in their first match. GAW is currently at the third position on the CPL 2021 points table with ten points winning five matches out of nine matches. Whereas, JT has also played nine matches and manages to win four matches and is at the fifth position on the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 29: Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, JT vs GAW
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 13th September 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 12:30 AM (Toss: 12:00 AM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Guyana Amazon Warriors: Waqar Salamkheil, Nial Smith, Anthony Bramble, Shimron Hetmyer, Gudakesh Motie, Kevin Sinclair. Ashmeade Nedd, Naveen Ul Haq, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Shoaib Malik, Imran Tahir, Brandon King, Odean Smith, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Mohammad Hafeez.

Jamaica Tallawahs: Kirk McKenzie, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad, Rovman Powell, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran, Veerasammy Permaul, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Fidel Edwards, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James.