Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders Live Telecast and Score, CPL 2021 Match 1 GAW vs TKR

Where to Watch Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL Match 1 Live Telecast, TKR vs GAW 2021 Live Score

The 1st T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Sony Six and Sony Ten telecast Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2021 Match 1 Live Streaming in India.

SportsMax TV and Flow Sports are the official broadcasters of the Caribbean Premier League 9th Edition and will broadcast the coverage of GAW vs TKR CPL 2021 Match 1 live streaming in the West Indies. ESPN Cricinfo, Cricingif, and Cricbuzz are the official partners of the tournament and will provide the CPL Live Match Today Score. Geo Super acquires the streaming rights and will broadcast the match live in Pakistan.

Guyana Amazon Warriors and defending champion Trinbago Knight Riders to face each other in the opening match of the CPL 2021. TKR beats GAW twice in the previous edition and it’s the best time for the GAW to take revenge by winning the first match of the league. While comparing the last five matches between two teams, Trinbago Knight Riders have won three matches while Guyana Amazon Warriors manages to win only to matches out of five.


Match Details

  • Final: Muzaffarabad Tigers Vs Rawalakot Hawks, MT vs RH
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 26th August 2021
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Guyana Amazon Warriors: Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Kevin Sinclair. Ashmeade Nedd, Naveen Ul Haq, Nial Smith, Anthony Bramble, Imran Tahir, Brandon King, Odean Smith, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Gudakesh Motie, Waqar Salamkheil, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Leonardo Julien, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Kieron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ali Khan, Tion Webster. Sunil Narine, Darren Bravo, Jayden Seales, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels