India vs Australia 2020 1st Test Live Streaming Channels

India vs Australia 2020 1st Test Live Streaming Channels | IND vs AUS 1st Test 2020 Live 

The BCCI has released the Indian Squad for India vs Australia 1st test 2020. IND vs AUS 1st Test to start from 17th December 2020. Star Sports, Sony Ten, Sony Six, Fox Cricket, Fox Sports, BT Sports, Bein Sports, Sky Sports, Willow TV to broadcast the live streaming of India vs Australia 1st Test 2020.

Also Read: India vs Australia 2020-21 Test Live Broadcasting Channels

The Virat Kohli-led Indian team first played three ODIs against Australia in Australia. The Indian team lost the first two matches and won the last ODI. Tamil Nadu left-arm fast bowler Nadarajan replaced Indian fast bowler Navdeep Saini for the first time in the match. Natarajan, who bowled well in the match, took three wickets.

Despite losing the ODI series against Australia, the Indian team played in the T20s without losing hope. Australia won the first two T20 matches and Australia won the last and third. Natarajan was the main reason for the Indian team to win the T20 tournament. He took 3 wickets in the first match and 2 wickets in the second match. He also took 1 wicket in the third match to help India win the T20 series.

IND vs AUS 2020 1st Test will be broadcasted live from Adelaide Oval from the 17th to the 21st of this month. The BCCI has released a list of 18 players in the Indian squad for the tournament on Twitter. Virat Kohli and Rahane have been named captains and vice-captains of the 11-man Indian squad for the series against Australia.

Also included are Mayang Agarwal, Prithviraj Shah, Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Virdiman Shah, Ravichandran Aswin, Yumesh Yadav, Mohammad Shami, and Burma. Apart from them, the BCCI has announced the 18-man squad for the 18-man squad, which includes Subman Gill, KL Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pound, Navdeep Saini, Mohammad Siraj, and Ravindra Jadeja.

Also Read: Where to Watch Australia vs India 2020-21 Test Live Streaming

IND vs AUS 2020 1st Test Live Broadcasting TV Channels List

  • Star Sports
  • Sony Ten
  • Sony Six
  • SonyLiv
  • Ten Sports
  • Ten Cricket
  • Willow TV
  • Fox Sports
  • Fox Cricket
  • BT Sports
  • Bien Sports
  • OSN Cricket
  • SuperSport


India last played a Test against New Zealand in March. Two have been dropped from that team. Riddhiman Saha will replace Rishab Punt with gloves behind the wicket. Ravichandran Ashwin will replace Rabindra Jadeja in the spin department.

India captain Virat Kohli will play in the first Test of Adelaide only in the four-match series. After playing this test, Kohli will go back to his wife. Before the Test series, India’s opening pair, third seamer (with Mohammad Shami and Jaspreet Bumrah) and wicketkeeper have been discussed extensively.

In the absence of Rohit Sharma, Prithviraj Shaw will start India’s innings with Mayank Agarwal. Hanuma Bihari is in the middle order. Riddhiman Saha is in the role of wicket-keeper. Umesh Yadav is Shami-Bumrah’s partner in the pace attack. Ravichandran Ashwin is the only spinner in the team.

Shubman Gill scored in both innings against Australia in Sydney. Gill, who scored 43 in the 1st innings and 85 in the 2nd innings, was not considered by India, relying on Prithviraj Shaw. Although he failed to bat in the 1st innings, Rishabh Punt scored an unbeaten century in the 2nd innings. Although it did not have a place.