India vs Australia 3rd Test 2021 Live Telecast Where to Watch Live Match

India vs Australia 3rd Test 2021 Live Telecast: Where to Watch IND v AUS 2021 Live Streaming

Star Sports Network to broadcast the live coverage of India vs Australia 2021 Third Test Match (Out of 5) Series on Indian TV channels while FanCode and SonyLiv (Web, App) bring live telecast in India.

India did a wonderful job by claiming the series 1-1 under the captaincy of Rahane who lead the team superbly in such tough conditions. Where without Kohli, everyone was thinking that India could not deliver its bests, the new captain did what was not in the notebook.

The 3rd out of 5th Test Match between Australia and India will take place on 7th January at 5:00AM (IST). India will be looking forward to take a lead as they had a great momentum in the game and high moral, but it won’t be such easy to do so.

Australia will surely give a tough time to the Indian Cricket Teams to claim the series by restricting Indian batting line-up as soon as possible. It would be a great Test Match to see as both teams are world class with top-class batsmen and bowlers in the world.

The third test of the on-going series between India and Australia will be broadcasted live on Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, Star Sports, SonyLiv, Sony Ten, Willow TV, SuperSport, and BT Sport. The 3rd match of the IND vs AUS test series is scheduled to start on 7th January 2021. The series is level by 1-1.

India v Australia 2021 Test Live Streaming & Broadcasting Channels

India: Sony Ten, Sony Six, SonyLiv, Star Sports, FanCode, Hotstar

Australia: Fox Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Sky Cricket

United States: Willow TV

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sport

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Indian Playing XI

Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma Pujara, Shubman Gill, Ajinkya Rahane (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Jasprit Bumrah, & Mohammed Siraj.

Australian Playing XI

David Warner, Matthew Wade, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Tim Paine (C&WK), Cameron Green, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, & Josh Hazlewood.