India vs Australia Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-Up Match 14 IND vs AUS

Where to Watch India vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-Up Match 14 Live Telecast, IND vs ENG 2021 Live Streaming

The 14th Warm-up match of T20 World Cup 2021 between India and Australia is to be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST. Fox Sports telecast India vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 14 Live Streaming in Australia and its region. Kayo TV purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Willow TV and Willow Xtra broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in the USA. SonyLiv to broadcast the live coverage of IND vs AUS T20 WC 2021 Warm-up Match 13 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Furthermore, Sony Ten, Sony Six, and Star Sports are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match in India and its region.

India and Australia to play their second warm-up match today, India has won their first warm-up match against England, while on the other hand, Australia also won their first match by beating New Zealand in the eleventh warm-up match of the tournament. Indian team has a great potential of winning the game while Australian players are well familiar with the Indian bowling and batting lineups as they have played together in the IPL 2021.


Match Details

  • Match 14: Australia vs India, AUS vs IND
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: T20 WC Warm-up Matches TV Channels
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Date: October 20, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 3:00 PM PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


India Squad: Axar Patel, Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Rahul Chahar, KL Rahul, Varun Chakravarthy, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja.


Australia Squad: Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Steve Smith, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Aaron Finch (C), Ashton Agar, Dan Christian, Nathan Ellis, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins (VC), Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams.