India vs England 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, IND vs ENG

India vs England 2022 TV Guide, Live Telecast, IND vs ENG Live Streaming and Broadcasting Rights. India is on a tour of England to play a three-match T20 and ODI series, all the matches are scheduled to play at different venues. Rohit Sharma led the Indian T20 Cricket team while Jos Buttler led the England T20I, cricket team.

According to the cricket calendar, the India Tour of England 2022 is scheduled to begin on Thursday, July 7, 2022, with England serving as the host. England will host three T20 and three ODI matches during the India Tour of England 2022 in July 2022. On July 17, 2022, the last match of the England vs. India, 2022 Bilateral Series will be contested in Manchester.


India vs England Live Streaming & TV Channel, Broadcasting Rights, IND vs ENG 2022

FanCode to broadcast the live coverage of India vs England in India and its subcontinent; all the cricket matches will be live-streamed on Sony Sports Network.

On the other hand, Sky Sports Cricket provides the live coverage of IND vs ENG 2022 live in the UK and it’s nearby by region; all the cricket matches will be live-streamed on Disney+ Hotstar App.

Star Sports telecast all the matches of the series live in India, whereas Willow TV provides the live coverage of the India vs Ireland Live stream in the USA.


  • July 26: 1st T20 Match at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
  • July 28: 2nd T20 Match at Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • July 28: 3rd T20 Match at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • July 28: 1st ODI Match at Kennington Oval, London
  • July 28: 2nd ODI Match at Lords, London
  • July 28: 3rd ODI Match at Old Trafford, Manchester




Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server



Teams and Squad


India Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaekwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.


Ireland Squad: Jos Buttler (Captain), Moeen Ali, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Richard Gleeson, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Matthew Parkinson, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Reece Topley, and David Willey.