India vs England Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Warm Up Match 12 IND vs ENG

Where to Watch India vs England T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-Up Match 12 Live Telecast, IND vs ENG 2021 Live Streaming

The 12th Warm-up match of T20 World Cup 2021 between India and England is to be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, and is scheduled to start at 1:30 AM PST. Sky Sports telecast India vs England T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 12 Live Streaming in New Zealand. BT Sport purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Fox Sports broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in Australia. Star Sports Network to broadcast the live coverage of IND vs ENG T20 WC 2021 Warm-up Match 12 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Furthermore, Disney+ Hotstar is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match in India and its region.

India to play their first warm-up match against England. India has played a T20 series against England, however, IND beat ENG by 3-2. India has made small changes in their squad and is likely to introduce more fast bowlers rather than spinners according to the pitch report. On the other hand, England players have recently completed the IPL 2021 and are in good form.


Match Details

  • Match 12: Australia vs New Zealand, AUS vs NZ
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: T20 WC Warm-up Matches TV Channels
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Date: October 18, 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 1:30 PM PST, 2:00 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


India Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin, Varun Chakravarthy, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, KL Rahul


England Squad: Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, David Willey, Liam Livingstone, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Eoin Morgan (c), Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Dawid Malan, Sam Billings.