India vs Ireland 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, IND vs IRE

India vs Ireland 2022 TV Guide, Live Telecast, IND vs IRE Live Streaming and Broadcasting Rights. India is on a tour of Ireland to play two-match T20 series, all the matches are scheduled to play at The Village Malahide, Dublin. Hardik Pandya to lead the Indian T20 Cricket team while Andrew Balbirnie to lead Ireland’s T20I cricket team.

India’s tour to Ireland in 2022 is scheduled to commence on Sunday, June 26, 2022, and will be hosted by Ireland, according to the cricket calendar. In June 2022, Ireland will host two Twenty20 matches for the India visit to Ireland in 2022. On June 28, 2022, the last match of Ireland vs India, 2022 Bilateral series will be contested in Dublin.


India vs Ireland Live Streaming & TV Channel, Broadcasting Rights, IND vs IRE 2022

FanCode to broadcast the live coverage of India vs Ireland in India and its subcontinent; all the cricket matches will be streamed live on Sony Sports Network.

On the other hand, Willow TV provides the live coverage of IND vs IRE 2022 live in the USA and it’s nearby by region; all the cricket matches will be live-streamed on Disney+ Hotstar App.

Star Sports telecast all the matches of the series live in India, whereas BT Sport provides the live coverage of the India vs Ireland Live stream in the UK and Ireland.


  • July 26: 1st T20 Match at The Village Malahide, Dublin
  • July 28: 2nd T20 Match at The Village Malahide, Dublin




Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server



Teams and Squad


India Squad: Hardik Pandya (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi.


Ireland Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Paul Stirling, Curtis Campher, Stephen Doheny, Lorcan Tucker, Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Craig Young.



Also Read: Asia Cup 2022 Live Telecast