India vs New Zealand Live Streaming, WTC Final 2021

Where to Watch India vs New Zealand Live Streaming, WTC Final 2021

Star Sports is the main broadcaster of India vs New Zealand ICC World Test Championship Final 2021 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Star Sports will broadcast the IND vs NZ WTC Final 2021 Live Streaming in Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada. Indian spectators will be able to watch the match at Disney Plus Hotstar. Matches will also be seen in Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka at Star Sports.

The final of WTC between New Zealand vs India live streaming will be telecast on Gazi TV in Bangladesh, RTA Sport in Afghanistan, and Etisalat-Criclife in the United Arab Emirates. The match will also be seen at Rabbithole in Bangladesh. The ICC has partnered with Sky Sports in New Zealand, Fox Sports in Australia, Supersport in sub-Saharan countries, and Sky Sports in the United Kingdom. Hotstar and Willow will be seen on TV in the United States and Canada. ESPN Plus can only be seen in the United States. Matches in the Caribbean can be seen at Flow Sports.

ICC World Test Championship Final Live Broadcasting TV Channels, NZ vs IND 2021


Territory  TV Broadcaster  Live Streaming 
India Star Sports Network Hotstar
Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka & Maldives Star Sports 1 Hotstar
Bangladesh Gazi TV Rabbitholebd
Afghanistan RTA Sport
New Zealand Sky Sports skysportnow
Sub Saharan Africa Supersport DStv
UK & ROI SKY Sports Cricket Sky Go & Now
USA Willow Hotstar, ESPN+
Canada Willow Hotstar
Singapore Star Sports Disney+Hotstar
Australia Fox Sports Kayo,
Caribbean Flow Sports Flow Sports
UAE Etisalat – CricLife Switch TV
Rest Of the World   ICC.TV

Click Below to Watch WTC Final Live Streaming


Server 2

Match Preview

The final match of the ICC WTC 2021 will be between India and New Zealand. It is almost certain who will comment on this high voltage match on behalf of the ICC. A report has revealed that the International Cricket Council (ICC) has included a total of nine commentators on the commentary panel, including two Indians. England’s Nasser Hussain, Isha Guha and Michael Atherton, Sri Lanka’s Kumar Sangakkara, West Indies’ Ian Bishop, and Indian commentators include former batsman Sunil Gavaskar and current wicketkeeper for the ICC WTC Final. Simon Dulle and Craig Macmillan have been selected by New Zealand for the ICC comment panel.

The ICC has posted this on its official website and social media. The match will be played in Southampton, England from June 17, which is called the Test Cricket World Cup. Under such circumstances, this final match will be like the final of the Test Cricket World Cup, as it was the first time in Test cricket that the ICC hosted the tournament, which lasted two years.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) founded the World Test Championship with the intention of promoting Test cricket, but the epidemic of the coronavirus has ruined the tournament. The ICC had to change the rules in the middle of the tournament, as the ICC had earlier announced that the two teams with the most points would advance to the final, but later finalized in terms of winning percentage. India has lost just one series under the World Test Championship and that too against New Zealand, which India lost 0-2.


Teams and Squads

England Test Squad

Joe Root (C), James Anderson, James Bracey, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Zak Crawley, Haseeb Hameed, Sam Billings, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Craig Overton, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Dom Sibley, Olly Stone, Mark Wood

New Zealand Test Squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here