India vs New Zealand Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, IND vs NZ Live Streaming

Where to Watch India vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Match 28 Live Telecast, IND vs NZ 2021 Live Streaming

The 28th match of the T20 World Cup 2021 between India and New Zealand is to be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 telecast India vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Match 28 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 3 purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Disney+ Hotstar broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament. Spark Sports and Sky Sports NZ to broadcast the live coverage of IND vs NZ T20 WC 2021 Match 28 live streaming in New Zealand. Furthermore, Fox Sports and Foxtel are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free in Australia.

SuperSport Cricket and SuperSport Action are the official digital media partners of the tournament and will broadcast the match live in South Africa. While, in Pakistan, PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasting TV Channels. A-Sports HD is the official telecasting partner of the Twenty20 World Cup and will telecast all the T20I matches of the tournament.


Match Details

  • Match 28: New Zealand vs India, NZ vs IND
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Super 12
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 31, 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


New Zealand vs India head to head in T20

New Zealand and India faced each other 17 times in the T20 International matches in which India has won 8 matches while New Zealand has lost 8 matches 1 match ended in no result. Both teams share the same win-loss records in the T20Is against each other. Both teams have played only one match yet in the tournament and Pakistan has beaten both of them in their first match. Today’s match is the decider match that will be going to the semi-finals of the tournament.


Teams and Squads


India Squad: KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Virat Kohli (Captain), Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy, Mohammad Shami, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.


New Zealand Squad: Tim Seifert (wk), Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Martin Guptill, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Devon Conway, Jimmy Neesham, Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle.



IND vs NZ, 28th Match Live Score: Refresh


Stage: Super 12

Group: B

IND: 110/7 (20 Overs)

NZ: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Target: India need 111 runs on 120 balls

Match Result: N/A