India vs South Africa 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, IND vs SA

India vs South Africa 2022 TV Guide, Live Telecast, IND vs SA Live Streaming and Broadcasting Rights. South Africa is on a tour of India to play a five-match T20 series. Rishab Pant to lead the Indian T20 team while Temba Bavuma to lead the South African Twentty20 team.

South Africa Tour of India 2022 is scheduled to begin on Thursday, June 9, 2022, with India serving as the host, according to the cricket calendar. India will host five Twenty20 matches for the South Africa Tour of India 2022 in the month of June 2022. On June 19, 2022, the last match of the India vs. South Africa, 2022 Bilateral Series will be contested in Delhi.


India vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel, Broadcasting Rights, IND vs SA 2022

Star Sports to broadcast the live coverage of India vs South Africa in India and its subcontinent; all the five T20 international matches will be streamed live on Sony Sports Network.

On the other hand, SuperSport to provide the live coverage of IND vs SA 2022 live in South Africa and its nearby by region; all the T20 matches will be live-streamed on SonyLiv App and website.

Willow TV telecasts all the T20I matches live in the USA, whereas Fox Sports provides the live coverage of the India vs South Africa Live stream in Australia. Cricket fans in the UK can watch IND vs SA T20 live on Sky Sports.


  • June 9: 1st T20 Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
  • June 12: 2nd T20 Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
  • June 14: 3rd T20 Match at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
  • June 15: 4th T20 Match at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • June 19: 5th T20 Match at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi


Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview 

South Africa is currently on a tour of India to play a five-match T20I series. In the first T20I match of the series, South Africa won the toss and decided to bowl first and ask the Indian batsman to play first. Indian batsmen put up a great show smashing the South African bowlers on all sides of the ground. India posted a mammoth total of 211 runs just losing four wickets in the 20 overs.

It was looking that South Africa choose the wrong option while bowling first as they lost two early wickets. India’s grip on the match is too strong but van der Dussen and David Miller turn the table upside down for the Indian cricket fans. Both middle-order batsmen smash the ball all over the ground and there was a rain of sixes and fours which help South Africa to clinch the first win of the series.

South Africa and India both are ready to face each other for the second T20 international match of the series at 6:00 PM. South Africa will surely like to win today’s match and lead the series by two-nill while on the other hand, India will fight hard to level the series by 1-1.


Teams and Squad


India Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik.


South Africa Squad: Quinton de Kock(w), Temba Bavuma(c), Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, Lungi Ngidi, Heinrich Klaasen, Marco Jansen, Tristan Stubbs.


Match Results: 

  • 1st T20I: South Africa won by seven wickets with 5 balls left



Also Read: Pakistan vs West Indies 2022 Live Streaming