Home News India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming TV Channels, IND vs...

India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming TV Channels, IND vs SL 2021

India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming TV Channels, IND vs SL 2021

Where to Watch India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming TV Channels, IND vs SL 2021

In India, Star Sports telecast IND vs SL 1st ODI Live Streaming 2021 in India and its Subcontinent. Fans can also watch the match online on SonyLiv and FanCode App. SLRC the official Sri Lankan Sports channel holds the broadcasting rights to stream India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI 2021 and will provide the live coverage in Sri Lanka and its territory.

CricWick App to stream the match live in the UAE, whereas in the Mena Countries, Star Sports and FanCode purchased the telecasting rights. Indian fans in the USA and UK could log on the Willow TV and BT Sport to watch India vs Sri Lanka matches online.

In the Sub-Sahara South Africa and the Caribbean, SuperSport and Flow Sport have purchased the rights from BCCI to stream all the matches live. Spark Sport and Sky Sport NZ to broadcast the matches between India and Sri Lanka live in New Zealand.


Match Details
  • Date: Jul 18, Sunday
  • Match: Sri Lanka vs India, 1st ODI
  • Event: India Tour to Sri Lanka 2021
  • Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Time: 3:00 PM IST, 09:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM PST


Sri Lanka vs India Live Telecast TV Channels, IND vs SL 2021


India: Sony Ten

Sri Lanka: SLRC TV Channel

Pakistan: Ten Sports

UK: Sky Sports

USA: Willow TV

Australia: Fox Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

Caribbean: Flow Sports

New Zealand: Spark Sport


Click Below to Watch India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming 

Live Cricket Streaming


Live Score 


Match Preview:

It has already been announced that the series between India and Sri Lanka with 3 ODIs and 3 T20I matches will start on July 13. But the schedule was slightly changed due to Corona’s determination for some members of the Sri Lankan team who unexpectedly returned home from England.

Accordingly, it has been officially announced that the series will start on July 18 and end on July 29. In this case, the match dates are currently being adjusted and when will the match start? On which TV show? That may leave fans with many doubts. To make it clear we have given you a complete description of the India-Sri Lanka series here.

Accordingly, the ODI series between India and Sri Lanka starts on July 18. Then the second ODI starts on the 20th and the third ODI starts on the 23rd. All ODIs start at 3 pm Indian time. The three-match T20 series starts on the 25th. The first T20 match will be played on the 25th followed by the 2nd T20 match on the 27th and the 3rd T20 match on the 29th. ODIs start at 3 p.m.

Meanwhile, it has been announced that the T20 matches will start at 8 pm Indian time. The official announcement was made by the Sri Lanka Cricket Board on its Twitter page. We have compiled it for you above.

According to the schedule, the India-Sri Lanka series will start on the 18th and end on the 29th and all the matches will be televised on Sony Ten Network. It is also reported that matches can be viewed on the Sony Live app on mobile.



Teams and Squads


India 1st ODI Squad:

Devdutt Padikkal, Manish Pandey, Nitish Rana, Prithvi Shaw, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shikhar Dhawan Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya Krishnappa Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chetan Sakariya, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy, Yuzvendra Chahal


Sri Lanka 1st ODI Squad:

Ashen Bandara, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Charith Asalanka, Pathum Nissanka, Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Isuru Udana, Ramesh Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lahiru Udara, Minod Bhanuka, Akila Dananjaya, Asitha Fernando, Binura Fernando, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Praveen Jayawickrama, Shiran Fernando.

Exit mobile version