IPL 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channels

IPL 2021 Live Streaming and Broadcasting TV Channel – Indian Premier League 2021

Star Sports acquire the broadcasting rights for the live coverage of IPL 2021 Live Streaming in India while SonyLiv & FanCode (Digital Platform) telecast matches Worldwide. Indian Premier League T20 – IPL 2021 will be the 14th Edition starting in March till May 2021, featuring 56-Matches.

Sony Six and Sony Ten (HD) purchased the official broadcasting rights for the Dream11 Indian Premier League 2021 in India; all matches will live-streamed on SonyLiv App. DD Sports, DSport, Sony Max, and SonyLiv will telecast the IPL 2021 Live Telecast on your TV Screens for the upcoming Dream11 Indian Premier League T20 14th Edition.

  • Sony Six HD, Sony Ten

Disney+ and Hotstar are the official digital platforms devoted to broadcasting the whole IPL – Indian Premier League 2021 T20 Tournament live telecast on your Smartphone screens and Television screens. Jio users will also enjoy the Indian Premier League all matches for free without any subscriptions.

  • Dinsey+, Hotstar

CricHD is one of the best free web sources where every cricket fan can enjoy the live cricket matches online for free; the same is the case with the Indian Premier League. Indian Cricket fans can Watch IPL 2021 Matches Live Telecast on CricHD.

  • CricHD

Smartcric is an online website that helps cricket fans to watch cricket match highlights, T20 leagues, and all ICC Mega events broadcast online on the Web for Free. Indian Fans can watch IPL 2021 Live telecast on Smartcric and enjoy buffer-free live stream on your Smartphones and Tablets.

  • Smartcric

Rabbitholdebd is the only YouTube channel offering the live stream of the Indian Premier League in the Bangladesh region; on the other hand, Gazi TV (GTV) holds the broadcasting rights for the IPL 2021 Live matches in Bangladesh.

Flow Sports is going to offer the Indian Premier League 2021 all 56-Matches in the Caribbean soul as Flow Sports is the official Sports channel in the West Indies which 24/7 telecast cricket matches, cricket highlights, and all ICC Events in the Indies.

  • Flow Sports

New Zealand Sports channel owned the Dream11 IPL 2021 telecasting rights in New Zealand as Sky Sports NZ will on-air all matches of Indian Premier League. On the contrary, Sky Sports NZ broadcast various Sports live telecasts, including Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Racing, and many other sports.

  • Sky Sports NZ

Discovery Network child channel DSport is also the official broadcaster for the Dream11 IPL 2021; Canadian fans can watch the Indian Premier League 2021 Live telecast on DSport in Canada. Rabbitholebd and Gazi TV (GTV) will bring the live telecast of Indian Premier League Live Matches in Bangladesh.

  • Gazi TV, DSport, Rabbitholebd

Astro Cricket HD brings the live coverage of Indian Premier League 2021 matches live telecast in the UAE (United Arab Emirates) and Malaysia. The IPL fans living in Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, Hong Kong, and Thailand can watch IPL 2021 live on Astro Cricket HD.

  • Astro Cricket HD

Unfortunately, there are no Pakistani Channels that owned the broadcasting rights for the Indian Premier League T20 just because of the Pak hind clashes, which is why back in 2019, DSport canceled the license to telecast the matches of PSL 2021 in India.

Willow TV & Willow Xtra, the American sports TV channel, holds the official broadcasting rights for the Indian Premier League – IPL 2021. All Cricket Fans living in the United States can easily watch IPL 2021 Live broadcast on Willow TV & Willow HD.

  • Willow Xtra, Willow TV

Many Indian fans live in Canada and are fond of cricket, but they all get excited about that when it comes to the Indian Premier League. All Canadian cricket fans can watch Dream11 Indian Premier League – IPL 2021 Live Telecast on Sony Max.

Fox Sports and BT Sport, the Australian Sports TV channels, claimed the telecasting rights for the IPL – Indian Premier League 2021 in Australia. Another Sports channel BeIN Sports also signed the agreement to broadcast IPL 2021 Live in Australia and its nearby regions.

  • BeIN Sports, Fox Sport, BT Sport

Sky Sports to telecast IPL 2021 – Indian Premier League all 56-Matches live in the United Kingdom. Sky Sports NZ broadcast all Indian Premier League 2021 Live matches in New Zealand for the Kiwi fans.

  • Sky Sports

Smartcric is the best online source where cricket lovers worldwide can enjoy Indian Premier League – IPL 2021 matches on their TV screens or mobile phones. With that, Webcric and CricHD are the alternative web sources where you can easily tune in to watch Dream11 IPL 2021 Matches Live broadcast worldwide.

CricHD is one of the oldest online web sources which devotes itself to telecast all cricket series, ICC Tournaments, ICC Mega Events, Asia Cup, Champions Trophy, and other Cricket Series of all nations for free. Watch IPL 2021 Live telecast on CricHD for free without any subscription charges in full HD quality and without buffers.

In the following countries, Hotstar and Star Sports provides the live telecast of Indian Premier League – IPL 2021 Live Broadcast:

  • United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Europe, South Africa, UAE, Caribbean, Canada, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand, and the Gulf States.

IPL 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel & Telecasting Rights

India Star Sports, Sony Six, Sony Ten (HD), Sony Max, SonyLiv, DSport, DD Sports, Hotstar, Star Sports Select
Pakistan Smartcric, CricHD, WebCric, Crictime
Sri Lanka Star Sports
United States (USA) Willow TV, Willow Xtra
United Kingdom (UK) Sky Sports
Bangladesh Rabbitholebd, Gazi TV (GTV)
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Canada Star Sports, Sony Ten, Sony Six
Australia Fox Sports, BeIN Sports Australia, BT Sport
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
Caribbean Flow Sports
Qatar Star Sports, SonyLiv, Sony Six
UAE (United Arab Emirates) Star Sports, Sony Ten (HD)


Read More: CPL 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels