Ireland vs Netherlands Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Match 3, IRE vs NED

Where to Watch Ireland vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2021 Match 3 Live Telecast, IRE vs NED 2021 Live Streaming

The 3rd match of T20 World Cup 2021 between Ireland and the Netherlands is to be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM PST. Willow TV telecast Ireland vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2021 Match 3 Live Streaming in the USA. Willow Xtra and Yupp TV purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Foxtel and Kayo TV broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in Australia. StarzPlay to broadcast the live coverage of IRE vs NED T20 WC 2021 Match 3 live streaming in the Netherlands. Furthermore, Sony Six is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match in India and its subcontinent.

Twnety20 WC Stage 1, Group A matches to start with Ireland and Netherlands match. Ireland to play their first match against the Netherlands in this tournament. Both teams have faced each other two times in the T20 World Cup history and both teams have won one match each. Comparing the overall stats between both teams, IRE and NED faced each other head to head 13 times in T20I where Ireland has won 4 matches and Netherlands has won 7 matches. Two matches ended in no result. Ireland cricket has improved in all departments as they have beaten ZIM and UAE in the recent T20I series.


Match Details

  • Match 3: Netherlands vs Ireland, NED vs IRE
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Group 1
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Date: October 18, 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 3:00 PM PST, 3:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

T20 WC 2021 Live Score


Teams and Squads


Ireland Squad: Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Shane Getkate, Graham Kennedy, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine.


Netherlands Squad: Pieter Seelaar (Captain), Paul van Meekeren, Brandon Glover, Colin Ackermann, Roelof van der Merwe, Stephan Myburgh, Max O’Dowd, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Logan van Beek, Philippe Boissevain, Ben Cooper, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards, Timm van der Gugten.