Ireland vs Sri Lanka Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Match 8 IRE vs SL

Where to Watch Ireland vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Match 8 Live Telecast, IRE vs SL 2021 Live Streaming

The 8th match of T20 World Cup 2021 between Ireland and Sri Lanka is to be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM IST. Star Sports telecast Ireland vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Match 8 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Sony Ten and Sony Liv purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Sky Sports and BT Sports broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in the UK. Channel Eye (SLRC) to broadcast the live coverage of IRE vs SL T20 WC 2021 Match 8 live streaming in Sri Lanka. Furthermore, StarzPlay is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match in the Mena Countries.

Ireland and Sri Lanka are ready to get head to head in the 8th match of the tournament. Ireland and Sri Lanka both teams have won their first matches by beating Namibia and Netherlands respectively. Both teams look great but Sri Lanka has more experienced players that give them an edge over Ireland. There is no doubt about the Irish team, as they are the underdogs of the tournament and can give upset to the opponent.


Match Details

  • Match 8: Sri Lanka vs Ireland, SL vs IRE
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Stage 1
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Date: October 20, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Ireland Squad: Simi Singh, Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Shane Getkate, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy, Neil Rock, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Graham Kennedy, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Kevin O’Brien, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell.


Sri Lanka Squad: Kamindu Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Wanindu Hasaranga, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dushmantha Chameera, Kusal Perera, Avishka Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Binura Fernando, Maheesh Theekshana, Chamika Karunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal.


SL vs IRE Live Score: Refresh


Sri Lanka Batting First 

  • Sri Lanka: 171-7 (20 Overs)
  • Target: 172 Runs to Win in 120 Balls
  • Hasaranga: 71 (47)
  • Pathum: 61 (47)


Ireland Chasing 

  • IRE: 0-0 (0)