Jamaica Tallawhas vs Barbados Royals Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 6 JT vs BR

Where to Watch Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL Match 6 Live Telecast, BR vs JT 2021 Live Streaming

The 6th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 12:00 AM IST. FanCode telecast Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals CPL 2021 Match 6 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. SportsMax TV and Flow Sports acquire the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the JT vs BR CPL live match today in the Caribbean.

BT Sport and Sky Go APP are the official broadcasting partners of the Caribbean Premier League T20 league and provide live coverage of all the CPL matches live in the UK. Willow Xtra acquires the official digital streaming rights of the CPL 2021 and telecasts Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs live stream in the USA.

Cricingif is the official partner of the CPL 2021 tournament and will provide the live score and ball by ball commentary. Cricket fans in India can watch the 6th match of the CPL between JT vs BR 2021 live stream on Sony Ten, and Sony Six.

Jamaica Tallawahs beat St Lucia Kings in their first match by an enormous margin of 120 runs. On the other side, Barbados Royals have played two matches and lost both of them and will be desperate to earn some points on the table. Comparing the last five clashes between both teams, JT has beaten BR three times while BR was declared the winner in two matches.


Match Details

  • Match 6: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals, BR vs JT
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 29th August 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 12:00 AM (Toss: 11:30 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Jamaica Tallawahs: Qais Ahmad, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Shakib al Hasan, Fidel Edwards, Veerasammy Permaul, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Rovman Powell.

Barbados Royals: Shai Hope, Thisara Perera, Justin Greaves, Raymon Reifer, Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan, Joshua Bishop, Hayden Walsh Jr. Pooran, Ashley Nurse, Jason Holder, Chris Morris, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Smit Patel, Johnson Charles, Nyeem Young, Oshane Thomas, Kyle Mayers.