Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 26 JT vs GAW

Where to Watch Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL Match 26 Live Telecast, GAW vs JT 2021 Live Streaming

The 26th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 12:30 AM IST. SonyLiv telecast Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2021 Match 26 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Star Sports, Sony Ten, and Sony Six purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today.

Willow TV Xtra holds the official rights of the Caribbean Premier League 2021 live stream in the USA. Flow Sports, SportsMax TV and CNC3 are the official broadcasting partners and broadcast JT vs GAW CPL 2021 Match 26 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. Fox Sports and Foxtel hold the official telecasting rights and telecast all the T20 matches of the tournament in Australia, whereas SuperSport holds the rights in Sub-Saharan South Africa.

JT and GAW will face each other for the first time in this tournament. Comparing the last five clashes between both teams, GAW has won three matches while JT manages to win only two times. JT is currently at the third position on the CPL 2021 points table with eight points winning four matches out of eight matches. Whereas, GAW has also played eight matches and manages to win four matches and is at the fifth position on the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 25: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, GAW vs JT
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 12th September 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 12:30 AM (Toss: 12:00 AM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Jamaica Tallawahs: Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Fidel Edwards, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad, Rovman Powell, Veerasammy Permaul, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran.

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Waqar Salamkheil, Nial Smith, Anthony Bramble, Shimron Hetmyer, Gudakesh Motie, Mohammad Hafeez, Kevin Sinclair. Ashmeade Nedd, Naveen Ul Haq, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Shoaib Malik, Imran Tahir, Brandon King, Odean Smith, Chandrapaul Hemraj.