Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 12 JT vs STKNP

Where to Watch St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL Match 12 Live Telecast, STKNP vs GAW 2021 Live Streaming

The 12th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Jamaica Tallawahs and Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and is scheduled to start at 4:30 AM IST. Flow Sports telecast Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots CPL 2021 Match 12 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. BT Sport and Sky Sports purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today.

The official Facebook page and the official YouTube Channel of the Caribbean Premier League will broadcast all the T20 matches of the tournament live stream in the Caribbean and its region. Star Sports, SonyLiv, and Sony Ten hold the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the live coverage of JT vs STKNP CPL 2021 Match 11 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Furthermore, SuperSport is the official telecasting partner of the league and will telecast CPL live match today in Sub-Saharan Africa and its continent.

Jamaica Tallawahs and Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots will face each other for the first time in this tournament. JT hasn’t a good record against the SNP, comparing the last five clashes between both teams, Jamaica Tallawahs only manages to win one match while St Kitts and Nevis Patriots have won three matches out of five as one match ended with no result. SKNP is currently leading the CPL 2021 points table whereas JT is in the second position of the CPL standings and has a great opportunity to get the first position on the points table by winning the match.


Match Details

  • Match 12: Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, STKNP vs JT
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 2nd September 2021
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 4:30 AM (Toss: 4:00 AM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Jamaica Tallawahs: Ibrahim Zadran, Permaul, Andre Russell, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Rovman Powell, Haider Ali, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad, Veerasammy, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Fidel Edwards.


St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Rayad Emrit, Rassie van der Dussen, Dwayne Bravo, Anrich Nortje, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Evin Lewis, Devon Thomas, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Muhammad Hasnain, Fabian Allen, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mikyle Louis, Colin Archibald, Sherfane Rutherford, Dominic Drakes, Joshua da Silva.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Broadcasting TV Channels List