Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 3 JT vs SLK

Where to Watch Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings CPL Match 2 Live Telecast, JT vs SLK 2021 Live Stream

The 3rd T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Sony Ten 3 HD and Sony Six HD telecast Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings CPL 2021 Match 3 Live Streaming in India.

The official Facebook page of the Caribbean Premier League and the official YouTube Channel of the CPL to broadcast the live coverage of JT vs SLK 2021 in MENA countries. Flow Sports and SportsMax TV are the official broadcasting partners of the league and will telecast CPL 9 live streaming in the Caribbean. BT Sports televised all the matches of the tournament live in the UK, while Willow TV acquires the broadcasting rights in the USA.

Jamaica Tallawahs and St Lucia Kings to play their first match of the tournament, both teams have match-winning players that can turn the match at any time. Pakistani player Haider Ali to play for JT while Wahab Riaz and Usman Qadir play for the SLK. Both teams have faced each other two times in the previous edition and manage to win one match each. While comparing the last five head-to-head matches between both franchises, SLK has won three matches while JT manages to win two matches.


Match Details

  • Match 3: Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings, JT vs SLK
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 27th August 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads



Jamaica Tallawahs: Shakib al Hasan, Fidel Edwards, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Rovman Powell, Veerasammy Permaul, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed.


St Lucia Kings: Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne, Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Matthew Wade, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Telecast TV Channels