Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 19 JT vs TKR

Where to Watch Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL Match 19 Live Telecast, TKR vs JT 2021 Live Streaming

The 19th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Jamaica Tallawahs and Trinbago Knight Riders is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Flow Sports, SportsMax TV, and CNC3 telecast Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2021 Match 19 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. Willow TV and Willow Xtra purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today.

The official Facebook Page of the Caribbean Premier League holds the rights to stream the match live on FB, whereas cricket fans can also watch all the matches of the CPL tournament live on the Caribbean Premier League official YouTube Channel. Sony Ten and Sony Six purchased the official telecasting rights and telecast the JT vs TKR CPL 2021 Match 19 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Fox Sports purchased the official broadcasting rights in Australia whereas BT Sport 1 HD to broadcast the live coverage of the match in the UK and its region.

Trinbago Knight Riders and Jamaica Tallawahs will face each other for the second time in this tournament. TKR beat JT 7 wickets in their first match. TKR is currently at the third position on the CPL 2021 points table with six points winning three matches out of six. Whereas, JT has played five matches and manages to win two matches and is at the fifth position on the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 19: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders, TKR vs JT
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 7th September 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Jamaica Tallawahs: Shakib al Hasan, Fidel Edwards, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Rovman Powell, Veerasammy Permaul, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Anderson Phillip, Leonardo Julien, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ali Khan, Tion Webster, Jayden Seales.