Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 2021 Live Streaming, IPL 14 Match 41 KKR vs DC

Where to Watch Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2021 Match 40 Live Telecast, SRH vs RR 2021 Live Streaming

The 41st T20 match of Indian Premier League 2021 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals is to be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST. Sky Sports and BT Sport telecast Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2021 Match 41 Live Streaming in the UK. Disney+ Hotstar and Yupp TV purchased the official broadcasting rights of the IPL 14 edition and provide the live coverage of the IPL 2021 live match today in India.

Willow TV acquires the official streaming rights of the Indian Premier League and will provide live coverage of the matches in the USA. Star Sports and Sony Ten are the official broadcasting partner and broadcast the live coverage of KKR vs DC IPL 2021 Match 41 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Sony Six and SonyLiv televised all the IPL 14 matches in India. SuperSport acquires the official rights of the tournament and provides live coverage in Sub-Saharan South Africa.

Kolkata Knight Riders to face Delhi Capitals for the second time in this tournament. DC has beaten KKR in the first match they played in IPL 2021 by 7 wickets. Comparing the last five clashes between both teams, DC has won four out of five matches whereas KKR manages to win only one match. Kolkata Knight Riders have played ten matches winning four matches and are currently at the fourth position of the IPL 2021 points table with eight points whereas Delhi Capitals has played ten matches winning eight matches and is at the second position on the IPL 2021 standings with sixteen points.


Match Details

  • Match 41: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, DC vs KKR
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Date: 28th September 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 3:30 PM (Toss: 3:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Delhi Capitals: Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, R Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Steve Smith, Lalit Yadav, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Marcus Stoinis, M Siddharth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Rishabh Pant, Shimron Hetmyer, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Lukman Hussain Meriwala.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Ben Cutting, Rahul Tripathi, Pat Cummins, Ali Khan, Tim Seifert, Shakib al Hasan, Dinesh Karthik, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine, Eoin Morgan, Varun Chakravarthy, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh.


Also Read: National T20 Cup 2021 Live Telecast TV Channels