Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals Live Telecast and Score, KPL 2021 Match 11 KL vs MR

Where to Watch Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals KPL Match 11 Live Telecast, KL vs MR 2021 Live Score

The 11th T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2021 between Mirpur Royals vs Kotli Lions is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM PST. Geo Super and PTV Sports telecast Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals Match 11 KPL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

GEO News and Willow TV are the official broadcasting TV channels in the UK and the USA to broadcast the live coverage of all the KPL first edition matches. The official Facebook pages of Bsports and Kashmir Premier League will telecast the live coverage of KL vs MR KPL match 11. Cricinfo and Cricingif are the official partners of the Kashmir Premier League and will provide the live score of today’s KPL match all over the world.

Mirpur and Kotli played three matches each and the Lions have won only one match out of three, whereas the Royals haven’t won any match yet but managed to score one point on the points table due to a rain-affected match. Shoaib Malik playing XI to face some of the most dangerous batsmen playing in the Pakistan Team such as Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, and Kamran Akmal.


Match Details

  • Match 11: Kotli Lions Vs Mirpur Royals, KL vs MR
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 11th August 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Kotli Lions: Kamran Akmal, Abdul Rehman, Abdullah Syed, Syed Haashim Ali, Hassan Raza, Khalid Usman, Syed Haashim Ali, Usman Qadir, Yasir Jan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Akif Javed, Usman Qadir, Yasir Jan, Asif Ali, Khalid Usman, Imran Khan, Irfanullah Shah, Junaid Ali.

Mirpur Royals: Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, Ammad Alam, Danyal Allah Diita, Ibtesam ul Haq, Muhammad Irfan, Salman Irshad, Shadab Majeed, Mohammad Taha, Shoaib Malik, Amad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Akhlaq, Owais Shah (c & wk).