Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions Live Telecast and Score, KPL 2021 Match 14 OW vs KL

Where to Watch Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions KPL Match 14 Live Telecast, OW vs KL 2021 Live Score

The 14th T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2021 between Kotli Lions vs Overseas Warriors is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 10:30 AM PST. Geo Super, Bsports and PTV Sports telecast Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions Match 13 KPL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

Cricket fans in the USA and the UK could enjoy the live coverage of all the T20 matches of Kashmir Premier League 2021 on Willow TV and Geo News.  Cricingif is the official partner of the tournament and will provide the live scores of today’s match OW vs KL KPL match 14 worldwide. Furthermore, the official YouTube and Facebook Page of the Kashmir Premier league also stream the match live.

Overseas has won the thirteenth match of the tournament by beating Rawalakot hawks with the D/L method. Although the match was disturbed by the rain it was understood that the warriors have beaten the Hawks. Overseas Warriors have a great chance to grab the second position on the points table by winning today’s match. On the other hand, Kotli lions are at the bottom of the KPL standings and there is no chance for the KL to qualify for the playoffs.


Match Details

  • Match 14: Overseas Warriors Vs Kotli Lions, OW vs KL
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 13th August 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 10:30 AM (Toss: 10:00 AM) PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Overseas Warriors: Imad Wasim (c), Qasim Akram, Rashid Naseer, Raza ul Mustafa, Azam Khan (wk), Haider Ali, Herschelle Gibbs, Muhammad Abbas Afridi, Uthman Ali Khan, Naveed Ahmed, Sohail Khan, Matiullah, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail, Muhammad Haris, Musa Khan, Waleed Ahmed, Nasir Nawaz.


Kotli Lions: Khalid Usman, Imran Khan, Irfanullah Shah, Syed Haashim Ali, Usman Qadir, Yasir Jan, Asif Ali, Kamran Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Akif Javed, Hassan Raza, Junaid Ali, Abdul Rehman, Abdullah Syed.


Also Read: SLC T20 League Live Broadcast