LSG vs DC IPL 2023 Match 3 Live Streaming

Where to Watch Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Live Telecast, LSG vs DC Live Streaming

The 3rd T20 match of Indian Premier League 2023 between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals is to be played at Ekana Sports City and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Star Sports Network to broadcast the live coverage of LSG vs DC IPL 2023 Live streaming in India and its subcontinent. FanCode telecast Match 3 of Indian Premier League 2023 between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals live stream.

In their first season, KL Rahul guided Lucknow Super Giants to a respectable season. In spite of this, the team has a more talented group of players at their disposal and has been motivated to win since the first game of the season. The Delhi Capitals’ most recognizable player may not be eligible for this season, but talents like David Warner, Rovwan Powell, Mitchell Marsh, and others can make DC one of the underdog teams in the 2023 IPL.


Match Details

  • Match 3: Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, LSG vs DC
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2023
  • Venue: Ekana Sports City
  • Date: 1 April 2023
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 7:30 PM
  • Stream: Webcric Live


Pitch and Weather Report

The predetermined hitters may play aggressively, but each batsman must take their time to get comfortable on the pitch. While quick bowlers might be costly, sluggish bowlers can also receive assistance. Given that 157 runs are the average first-innings total in T20s, this location is unlikely to be a comfortable hunting ground for the batsmen, which may cause both captains to want to bowl. Given that the temperature will range from 33 to 24 degrees, there is no danger that the play will be canceled due to rain. 51% would be the maximum humidity.


Teams and Squads


Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (C), Mayank Yadav, Avesh Khan, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran (Wk), Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-Ul-Haq, Daniel Sams, Manan Vohra.

Delhi Capitals: David Warner (C), Rilee Rossouw, Prithvi Shaw, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Phil Salt (Wk), Mustafizur Rahman, Lalit Yadav, Mukesh Kumar.


Live Score: 

  • LSG: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • DC: 0/0 (20 Overs)