MI vs CSK Live Streaming IPL 2023 Match 12

Where to Watch Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 Live Telecast, MI vs CSK Live Streaming

The 12th T20 match of Indian Premier League 2023 between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings is to be played at Wankhede Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM IST. Star Sports Network to broadcast the live coverage of MI vs CSK Live streaming 2023 in India and its subcontinent.

FanCode telecast Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 Match 12 live streaming in India. Fox Sports will stream the match live in Australia, whereas SuperSport acquires the official digital streaming rights in South Africa.


Match Details

  • Match 12: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, MI vs CSK
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2023
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium
  • Date: 8 April 2023
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 9:00 PM
  • Stream: Webcric Live


Chennai Super Kings won’t be able to stay up with Mumbai Indians if their key players don’t perform well. Mumbai Indians should play much more fiercely competitively in this match. Despite having a lot of skill, the Chennai Super Kings have had trouble being consistent over the last year. Yet, their victory in Match 6 showed a lot of promising indicators.

As neither team has won the toss yet, they have both been ordered to bat first in each game. In this game, we anticipate that both teams will want to take the field first. The bowling sides at this location are always given some help.

In the 2022 IPL, the par first innings score at the Wankhede Stadium was only 164. We anticipate some cloud cover in Mumbai for the duration of this evening’s game. From the beginning through the end of the game, the humidity level is expected to be rather constant.


Teams and Squads


Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (C), Sandeep Warrier, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Tilak Varma, Jofra Archer, Tim David, Mohd Arshad Khan, Ramandeep Singh, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Tristan Stubbs, Kumar Kartikeya, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Cameron Green, Riley Meredith, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal.

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (C), Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Akash Singh, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Prashant Solanki, Mahesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma, Sisanda Magala.


Live Score: 

  • MI: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • CSK: 0/0 (20 Overs)