Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals Live Telecast and Score, KPL 2021 Match 15 MT vs MR

Where to Watch Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals KPL Match 15 Live Telecast, MT vs MR 2021 Live Score

The 15th T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2021 between Mirpur Royals vs Muzaffarabad Tigers is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM PST. Geo Super and PTV Sports telecast Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals Match 15 KPL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

Furthermore, KPL could be watched live on Facebook, as Kashmir Premier League and Bsports also stream the live matches of KPL on their official Facebook pages therefore, the cricket fans in Pakistan could also watch the matches live on FB. The official YouTube channel of the Kashmir Premier league also broadcast the match highlights.

Geo News holds the official streaming rights of KPL 2021 in the UK whereas Willow TV broadcasts the live coverage of MT vs MR KPL matches 15 in the USA. Cricingif is the official partner of the Kashmir Premier League tournament and will provide the live score of today’s match.

Muzaffarabad Tigers has already qualified for the Playoffs and had a great chance to be at the top of the KPL points table. On the other hand, if Mirpur Royals wins the match it would grab second place on the points table. This match will be the last league match of the tournament to be played, as from tomorrow the playoffs will be started.


Match Details

  • Match 15: Muzaffarabad Tigers Vs Mirpur Royals, MT vs MR
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 13th August 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 3:30 PM (Toss: 3:00 PM) PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Muzaffarabad Tigers: Inzamam ul Haq, Mohammad Waseem, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Hafeez (c), Anwar Ali, Sohail Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Tahir Hussain, Taimoor Sultan, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Usman Yousaf, Malik Nisar, Usman Arshad, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Arsalan Arif, Naveed Ahmed, Ali Imran, Arshad Iqbal.


Mirpur Royals: Muhammad Irfan, Salman Irshad, Shadab Majeed, Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, Ammad Alam, Mohammad Akhlaq, Owais Shah (c & wk), Danyal Allah Diita, Shoaib Malik, Amad Butt, Ibtesam ul Haq, Mohammad Taha, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed.


Also Read: SLC T20 Live Streaming